WR6002-1500 32cm Raker & Scarifier 230-240V (296FG)

£ 59.99INC VAT
Was £69.99 Save £10.00 (14%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

WR6002-1500 32cm Raker & Scarifier 230-240V (296FG)

Due to global supply chain issues some stocks are limited. We are working hard with our suppliers to resolve this. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

2-in-1 raker and scarifier ideal for easy garden maintenance. Folds away for neat and tidy storage.

  • 1500W
  • Working Width: 32cm
  • Cutting Height Range: 4 /-4 /-8 /-12mm
  • 28Ltr Grass Bag
  • Polypropylene Deck
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Unbranded Scarifiers

£59.99INC VAT
Was £69.99 Save £10.00 (14%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
WR6002-1500 32cm Raker & Scarifier 230-240V is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_en_GB, sid_296FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Scarifier Very easy to assemble and works very good once fired up. Really clears out the moss and dead grass allowing your lawn to breath again and start to look good.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Bought this after searching for one that wasn’t over priced, easy to set up & use. Haven’t changed the blades yet but looks pretty easy, hope it lasts the distance.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wr6002 Raker & Scarifier Only just purchased this item, it has surpassed my expectations.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for buck winner going to be honest, bought this with relatively low expectations given the price. i usually take reviews with a pinch of salt especially when the price performance ratio seems too good to be true. how wrong was i. our lawn is very large and was almost completely overrun with moss and this little unit has ripped through without batting an eyelid. the only 'downside' is the collection basket, but i binned it off slightly tie up the flap just enough to let the thatch come out the back without it flying up and hitting me in the face!
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_en_GB, sid_296FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When is this expected to be back in stock in the Staffordshire area?

Asked by: TeddyM

Is this aerator as well ?

Is this raker and scarifier only or is this aerator as well ? Best wishes
Asked by: Maliks

Do you stock replacement Rake head for the WR6002 Rake & Scarifier

I visited the Screwfix shop where I made the purchase last year and they could not find any details on the system.
Asked by: Anonymous

What are the dimensions of the box it is supplied in?

Asked by: Butcher3
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The box measures 527x430x311mm. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-04-28

Does this cut grass also?

Does it mow the lawn aswell?
Asked by: Laura30
Hi Laura30, This product is only suitable for use as a raker & scarifier. If you wish to mow your lawn you will need to purchase a lawn mower. We have a variety of lawn mowers available to purchase with a starting price of £79.99. I have included a link to our vast range of lawn mowers fr you to look through. https://www.screwfix.com/c/outdoor-gardening/lawn-mowers/cat840622#category=cat840622&sort_by=price Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_296FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Cable Length 10 m
Construction Material (Landscaping) Plastic & Steel
Corded Tool Weight 11.5 kg
Cutting Height Range 4 /-4 /-8 /-12 mm
Deck Construction Material Polypropylene Deck
Fuel Type Garden Power Electric
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No WR6002-1500
Mower Collection Capacity 28 Ltr
Mower Propulsion Type Push
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1500 W
Power Voltage Supply 230-240 V
Product Type Raker & Scarifier
Total Product Weight 11.5 kg
Vibration Level 4.265 m/s²
Vibration System No Anti-Vibration System
Working Width 32 cm