DeWalt Pro Tradesman Work Trousers Black 40" W 31" L (43665)

£ 34.98INC VAT
Was £39.98 Save £5.00 (12%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt Pro Tradesman Work Trousers Black 40" W 31" L (43665)

Trousers with top-loading knee pad pockets and a smooth, polycotton finish. 260g/m². Knee pads available separately.

  • 2 x Back, 3 x Side, Holster & Mobile Pocket(s) Phone Pocket(s)
  • Cordura-Reinforced Knees
  • Straight Leg
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 7 x Belt Loops
  • Hammer Strap
  • Zip Fly
  • Triple-Stitched Critical Seams

More Info

View all: DeWalt Work Trousers

£34.98INC VAT
Was £39.98 Save £5.00 (12%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trousers Excellent trousers even better though because I have a 38 inch waist and the trousers that fit me are a 34 waist delighted as I am not a stone overweight anymore what's not to like oh the trousers are well made and have loads of pockets .
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, Durable I only buy these trousers. They last at least 6 months under punishing treatment, and much longer if used under normal conditions. I will always buy this particular trouser.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made work trousers. Well made, durable trousers. Very pleased with the quality and fit.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are pants Tiny pockets, as an electrician I can’t get my wallet in them! When you bend down there’s no movement in them. Very shallow pockets.
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_en_GB, sid_43665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these a very loose fit?

Can anyone tell me what the width of the leg is on a size 38 waist?
Asked by: QSYS
The Pro Tradesman trousers are a standard fit. Width of the leg measure from just over the knee pad pocket is 29cm.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-10-19

Is the waistline elasticated in some way. Makes bending easier

Asked by: Sporty1
No sorry, the waistline on this trouser is not elastic.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-09-24

Hipsters or high waisters?

Like a high waist as more comfortable and no or less builders bum. thanks
Asked by: WetandWindy
Hi, the cut of these trousers is a low rise waist, they would sit around the hips, not a high waist.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-05-09

Are these trouser tapered or are they the same size at the bottom?

Asked by: JamieHendo
Hi, yes the trousers are tapered from the middle of the thigh ( approx 37cm ) to the hem ( approx 26cm ) of the trouser.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-03-29

am I able to return to store if they do not fit as I am in-between sizes usually

Asked by: 0101001
Hi, please check either online or with your local branch on their current returns policy.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_43665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Black
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 31 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Pro Tradesman
Model Name/No Pro Tradesman
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Work Trousers
Reinforced Knees Cordura-Reinforced Knees
Waist Size (Inches) 40 "
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant