Bristan Colonial Bath Filler Tap (35052)

£ 159.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Bristan Colonial Bath Filler Tap (35052)

Unfortunately this product cannot be delivered offshore.

Chrome-plated brass construction.

  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Full Turn Operation
  • Suitable for High & Low Pressure Systems
  • Chrome
  • Waste Not Supplied

More Info

View all: Bristan Bath Taps

£159.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but nice Ordered these as good brand and looked really nice unfortunately returned as i ordered 2 styles and these were a touch too big for our small bathroom, looked nice and good quality. Little tip from our plumber, lways buy full turn as they will last longer
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Taps! Super value. These taps are great - sturdy quality, traditional style.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapped Bought these because they seemed t be a better quality for not a lot extra. They are replacing a pair that have done 20 years so come back in 20 years and I will let you know how they have done
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality taps Compared to others, these are worth every penny of the extra amount
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_35052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these Colonial taps have a Ceramic Disk (CD) or a rubber washer valve?

Asked by: ColonialBath
Good morning thank you for your question. I can confirm the colonial taps use standard compression valves. Hope this helps Bristan.
Answered by: BristanResponse
Date published: 2022-01-02

Are the bath taps larger in size to look at than the basin taps

Bristan taps
Asked by: Sharon30
Basin Taps are approx. 120 mm back of the taps to the outlet of the spout, Bath taps are 125mm. Both taps are110 mm tall. The base on the basin taps is 45 mm and the bath taps is 50 mm.
Answered by: BristanResponse
Date published: 2021-09-11

Are these 15mm or 22mm connection?

Asked by: Plugtheleckie
It has a 3/4 BSP connection which connects onto 22mm pipework.
Answered by: BristanResponse
Date published: 2020-10-16

The plumber said we should check the taps are three quarter. They are like our old ones in appearance but are they three quarter?

Asked by: Diyang
Yes, they are three quarter.
Answered by: BristanResponse
Date published: 2020-04-12

Are the upstand legs adjustable to cater for different fitting centres?

Asked by: M351
I can confirm the legs for the Colonial Bath Filler are not adjustable
Answered by: BristanResponse
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_35052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Bristan
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 200.
Colour Chrome
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name Colonial
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pressure Suitability Suitable for High & Low Pressure Systems
Product Depth 155 mm
Product Height 140 mm
Product Type Bath Filler Tap
Product Width 180 mm
Tap Design Traditional
Tap Handle Type (Bathrooms) Cross Head
Tap Product Type (Bathrooms) Filler
Tap Suitability Type (Bathrooms) Bath
Waste Supplied Waste Not Supplied

Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button

Direct from our supplier delivery restrictions

Geographic restrictions apply, check your postcode below to see if any apply to you. For some locations delivery may take longer than the specified delivery time, and we can not currently offer delivery to offshore addresses.

Please ensure we have your mobile phone number when you order so we can keep you updated with deliveries.

Returns

Please note - If you wish to return this item you will need to call us on our freephone number 03330 112 112 to arrange a free collection.

DELIVERED FROM OUR APPROVED SUPPLIERS - FAQS

Were we able to answer your question? If not, please Contact Us.