As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Yardmaster Sliding Door Metal Store 7' 6 x 3' 6"… (94367)

£ 179.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Yardmaster Sliding Door Metal Store 7' 6 x 3' 6" (Nominal) (94367)

Unfortunately we are unable to ship this product to Northern Ireland and offshore addresses.

Hot-dipped galvanised steel.

  • Fire-Resistant
  • 2 x Doors
  • Padlock Eye
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Anchor Kit Supplied
  • Fully Ventilated
  • Profiled Metal Roof

More Info

View all: Yardmaster Metal Sheds

£179.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Yardmaster Sliding Door Metal Store 7' 6 x 3' 6" (Nominal) is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_94367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yardmaster 6x4 steel shed Don't buy one! The worst Mecano set ever! Self tapping screws are poor quality and just don't - self tap. Pictorial instructions are poor. In my case - the doors are a mirror of each other - i got 2 doors the same so I cannot fit. Screwfix will not answer phone enquiry and the 'Mary' link is disabled, Email sent and no reply after 7 days. Delivery is direct from manufacture, so cannot address this at local shop. Pathetic.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6x4 yardmaster shed Bought this for some extra storage. Fairly straight forward to put together. Ditch the electric screwdriver as it’s probably too powerful anyway, and will strip the holes for the screws. I used a small ratcheting screwdriver and this was much easier. Using it for bike storage so also installed a ground anchor to improve security as the doors are quite jelly like! but other than that it’s decent enough and good value!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yardmaster metal shed This shed is very poor quality. The idea of having this shed is to ensure that it protects your items. This shed is not waterproof and doesn't come with a base. Therfore to try and ensure that the shed is secure you have to buy a base at an additional charge. The anchor that is provided to ensure that the base is secure will not hold the shed down or if it does then the shed will come undone by the screws as it is so flimsy. The metal sheets are very thin and there is hundreds of screws to build the shed up. Give yourself a full day at building this and give yourself a headache later if there is parts missing. If it's the price that counts unfortunately with this product you may have to buy something else at a higher price. My opinion entirely but would never recommend to anyone to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yardmaster I went for this model because of the size, price and make, l found the product was cheap and the fittings needed to be a better quality maybe nuts and bolts small shelf tapping screws don't work very well, it takes two people it's not rocket science you just need someone to hold bit's in place so you can fix it to the frame, but at the end of the day it is what it is for the price, as they say you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_94367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What colour is the roof?

Asked by: Fgjjffjn

Can the roof be installed the opposite way round so it’s sloping towards the front?

Asked by: Aaaadam
I have been told it is possible to reverse the roof to slope towards the front. Have not yet purchased though.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2021-01-09

why cant i order this item

I am in desperate need of this shed why can't i order it and when will i be able to order it.
Asked by: bsbcadwell

can you store 2 adult bikes in this shed. will they fit through the doors??

Asked by: rbeech

Unable to select shed

Please can you tell me why I can't select this shed for purchase, please?
Asked by: JAK1
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_94367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Base Included Base Not Included
Brand Yardmaster
Footprint Depth 1040 mm
Footprint Width 2240 mm
Internal Depth 1000 mm
Internal Height 1730 mm
Internal Width 2200 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Nominal Depth 3' 6 "
Nominal Dimensions 7' 6" x 3' 6"
Nominal Width 7' 6 "
Outdoor Building Door Type 2 x Doors
Outdoor Building Roof Shape Pent
Overall Depth 1190 mm
Overall Height 1740 mm
Overall Width 2380 mm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Sliding Door Metal Store
Resistant Type Fire-Resistant
Roof Panel Type Profiled Metal Roof
Self-Assembly Self-Assembly
Total Product Weight 63 kg
Ventilation Type Fully Ventilated

Product contents

Anchor kit contains 4 x bolts, 4 x washers, 4 x plastic rawl plugs and 4 hold down gussets.

Downloads

Instruction Manual

*Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button