Wednesbury Copper Pipe 22mm x 3m (77741)

£ 20.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Wednesbury Copper Pipe 22mm x 3m (77741)

Due to high demand we are limiting the number of items to a maximum of 30 per customer.

Table X. Half hard.

More Info

View all: Wednesbury Copper Pipe

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 9 £20.99 -
10 + £19.94 Save 5%
£20.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Ordered online and was available for collection almost immediately. Better price than elsewhere. Friendly staff. Have bought it before and it's exactly right.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper pipe Great 3 metre lengths Do the job Tried and tested Nice colour long lasting copper
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant go wrong Great service Excellent price Quality product can go wrong!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality pipe, good value for money as always from Screwfix
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_77741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this type L copper pipe?

Asked by: BABP111
The Mid-States Supply Company Inc has a table of pipe sizes and list 3/4" (22.25mm) with wall thickness of 0.032" (0.8128mm) as Type M
Answered by: IOMCAD
Date published: 2021-11-06

What is weight of one pipe? How much it will be in grams?

Asked by: Dartor
The weight of 22mm tube is 0.533 Kg/m therefore a 3 m length is 1599g
Answered by: WednesuryProductExpert
Date published: 2021-07-14

copper pipe wall thickness

Hi, can you tell me please how many mm is the wall thickness of the copper pipe? Thanks, Alex.
Asked by: Starman69
The wall thickness is 0.9mm
Answered by: WednesuryProductExpert
Date published: 2021-09-07

Straight or coiled?

I dont have a large vehicle and I would like to know if this will be only straight or I can request it to be coiled in order to put it easily inside my vehicle.
Asked by: Emilio
I believe we always get it straight, never seen them sell it coiled.
Answered by: MadMag
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_77741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Wednesbury
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 1057, KM 05503.
Length of Pack (Combined) 3 m
Length of Single Piece 3 m
Manufacturer Guarantee 25 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Copper
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 22 mm
Product Length 3 m
Product Type Copper Pipe