Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Verve Bare Hose Reel (1742V)

£ 25.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Verve Bare Hose Reel (1742V)

Can store up to 60 metres of ½" garden hose. Compatible with most brands of hose fittings / accessories.

  • Brass

More Info

View all: Verve Hoses & Hose Reels

£25.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Verve Bare Hose Reel is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1742V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A basic hose reel I was a bit wary following the reviews but this is for inside the garage so I'm not too worried about the finish. It was easy to fit on the wall and so far doesn't leak. I reckon it will do for what I need. Don't forget, it's a lot cheaper than the rest.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Bought this Hose Reel nearly a year ago and it is a waste of money. Every connection on it leaked and now the right handle Hose connection has sheared off. This product was not used many times so this is not down to wear and tear. Don't buy save your money and put it towards a more reliable make.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When it says brass it's not al Started to rust quite quickly and hose connection to feed not very good. Didn't hold connector on well despite using ptfe to try help.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hose reel No matter where I am in the garden the hose just follows me everywhere I go never gets a king and it’s so easy to wind up just attach it to the fence and it’s got a 180° pivot the best hose reel I’ve ever purchased
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1742V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can it be wall mounted ?

Asked by: 6245
Hello 6245. Yes, this product can be wall mounted. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1742V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Verve
Construction Material (Landscaping) Brass
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 265 mm
Product Height 265 mm
Product Type Bare Hose Reel
Product Width 265 mm