As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Triton T70gsi+ White 9.5kW Electric Shower (2635P)

£ 74.99INC VAT
Was £99.99 Save £25.00 (25%)

Add to basket for...

Triton T70gsi+ White 9.5kW Electric Shower (2635P)

Features Swivel-fit for left and right side water connections. Dial controls for easily setting power and temperature. Supplied with stylish riser rail and 1.25m stainless steel, chrome shower hose.

  • Suitable for Cold Mains Water Only
  • Delivers 3.9Ltr/min at 1bar
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Rotary Power Control
  • 3-Setting Rotary Power Control
  • Manual Temperature Control
  • Riser Rail
  • 5-Spray Pattern Shower Head

More Info

View all: Triton Showers

£74.99INC VAT
Was £99.99 Save £25.00 (25%)

Add to basket for...

Triton T70gsi+ White 9.5kW Electric Shower is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2635P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this to replace a Triton T70GSi which finally failed after many years of good service. This was a direct replacement, so didn't have to drill any new fixing holes! Remember to check and set up the control dials though, as out of the box, the dials are not necessarily in the correct position! Overall, great features, nice shower head included that has 5 different settings!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Follow instructions Just moved into a flat. Didn’t know how long the present shower had been in situ. Was going to replace the present Triton T70gsi+ shower like for like because the temperature was only warm. Thought this might be because of limescale as we live in a hard water area. Then Had doubts having read the 1 and 2 star reviews saying temperature was poor then I read ‘Joe the plumbers’ 5 star review. Not having any instructions I got them of the internet. Did what it said and now shower working perfectly. Make sure that whoever fits your shower reads the instructions properly. Reading Joes review has saved me the cost of a new shower plus fitting fees. Thanks Joe.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diy user Very easy to fit follow instructions for setting and cleaning . Shower is plenty hot enough good value for price. My only personnel gripe is that there is no on light . But it was in stock ordered ,bought collected and fitted within the hour happy days.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two points to note A couple of other reviewers have criticised this shower for not getting hot enough. From the factory, the cover is fitted loosely. You MUST follow the installation instructions relating to setting the position of the control knobs and the spindles they fit onto, as they're not correct out of the box. If not, it won't work properly. As to the shower not being suitable for push fit fittings. Correct. Push fit fittings are for amateurs and bodgers (and property developers...) only. Use a brass compression fitting and it will work fine. I fit lots of new Triton showers and have so far never had a faulty one. I hope this is of help.
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2635P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is the water inlet for this shower

Asked by: Bigape80

Could this replace a mira elite 2 shower

Can you advise which shower replacement would be best for mira elite 2 shower
Asked by: What2say

Are all electric showers thermostaticly controlled

Asked by: Follow
Thank you or your recent enquiry. No al Electric Showers are thermostatic, in the case of the T70GSI + - this is a stabilised electric shower unit. Best Regards, Karl.
Answered by: Triton Showers
Date published: 2020-10-08

my water inlet comes up from below , please advise how would i connect this unit water inlet as it looks like a side inlet on the unit, many thanks

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your recent enquiry. If your pipe work is coming from the bottom / surface mounted, as you enter the unit you will need to terminate the pipe work with a 15mm Compression Elbow which should then connect onto the horizontal section of inlet pipe on the shower via a 15mm Compression Fitting. Best Regards, Karl.
Answered by: Triton Showers
Date published: 2018-09-29

What distance is the water inlet from the backplate, will it be the same as my triton T80i. Would make changing over simple, if the same.

Asked by: Bertthegashead
Thank you for your recent enquiry. We usually measure from the finished wall surface to the centre line of the inlet pipe - the T80i would be 20mm; the T70GSI and our current units will be at 21mm. I hope that this information is of help. Best Regards, Karl.
Answered by: Triton Showers
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2635P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Triton
Cable Entry Points Top, Bottom, Side & Rear
Colour White
Fixings Supplied Fixings & Fittings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Shower Flow Rate 3.9 Ltr/min
Maximum Bar Pressure 10 bar
Max Water Temperature 47 °C
Min. Shower Flow Rate 3.9 Ltr/min
Minimum Bar Pressure 1 bar
Mixer Type Manual
Model Name T70gsi+
Model No SFX7009GSIP
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 9.5 kW
Product Depth 112 mm
Product Height 325 mm
Product Type Electric Shower
Product Width 211 mm
Range Name T70gsi
Shower Head Shape Round
Shower Head Size 110 mm
Shower Product Type Electric
Temperature Control Type Manual Temperature Control
Total Product Weight 2.92 kg
Water Entry Points Top, Bottom, Side & Rear
Water Failure Shutdown Automatic Water Failure Shutdown

Product contents

Shower unit, riser rail, head and hose.