Traditional Classic Disc Knobs Satin Nickel 30mm 2 Pack (42811)

£ 3.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Traditional Classic Disc Knobs Satin Nickel 30mm 2 Pack (42811)

Classic cabinet door knobs with satin nickel finish. Threaded brass insert.

  • For Use

More Info

View all: Essentials Cabinet Knobs

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 9 £3.29 -
10 - 14 £3.12 Save 5%
15 + £2.96 Save 10%
£3.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely knobs! Good value with adjustable fixing screws to be cut to suit thickness of door
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasantly surprised I needed drawer knobs for a chest of draws, didn’t think I would find anything as amazing as these. The price is fantastic for the product. I like that it gave a a long screw with rivets that you can saw off. I honestly love them.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cheap knobs Used for kitchen cabinet doors. Quality look on each door and cheap price for a 2 pack.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning knobs Lovely finished knobs that finish off our little project of uplifting some old pine drawers and once painted these knobs make them look soo stylish. Unfortunately the screws were to long for our project even after been cut down.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_42811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Suitability

Hi would these be suitable for wardrobe doors in a bedroom? They are fairly large doors. Thanks
Asked by: Philtor
Hello Philtor, This can be used. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-08-03

Height/depth of this knob?

Asked by: grumpybear
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The heights of these knobs is around 18mm. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-01-05

What is the distance between the screw holes?

I am replacing existing knobs which have two screws 1.5 to 1.6 cm apart and obviously want to use these holes to stop them showing/redrilling. Any other knobs you would recommend with these specs?
Asked by: AndySwa
Hello, This only has one screw hole in the rear of this, and also comes with The supplied fixings which are 4mm x 24mm. Thank you for using Q&A KD
Answered by: Kdavis10
Date published: 2019-09-27

what thread size for these? I need longer screws?

Asked by: knobfitter
I found out myself. The standard screws are too short for what I wanted and I got the correct size (m4) x 40mm to fit to a 35mm thick door. They are available here - Product Code: 8224J for pan head - or Product Code: 3248J for countersunk heads
Answered by: knobfitter
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_42811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour/Finish (Ironmongery) Satin Nickel
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Ironmongery Colour Nickel
Ironmongery Finish Satin
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Diameter 30 mm
Product Type Traditional Classic Disc Knobs