Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V (5014J)

£ 84.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V (5014J)

Wheeled pressure washer with aluminium pump and automatic motor stop. Supplied with quick-connect, compact telescopic handle for easy storage, turbo lance and patio cleaner for multiple uses.

  • 1.8kW Universal Motor
  • 360Ltr/hr Max. Flow Rate
  • 6m High Pressure Hose
  • Auto Motor Stop
  • Variable Spray Nozzle
  • Water Inlet Filter
  • Accessory Storage
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Automatic Control
  • Quick-Change Accessories

More Info

View all: Titan Domestic Pressure Washers

£84.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_505
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a disappointment Arrived home with the pressure washer and was looking forward to spending the day cleaning a patio that had not been cleaned in years. Started assembling the machine only to find the water hose connector would simply not screw onto the machine. Tried for 10 minutes and then gave up. Returned to the store who were excellent and offered a refund or ordering a replacement. Have decided for a replacement. When I go to pick it up will I will open up the box in store to make sure the connector fits otherwise I will will ask for my money back. It sounds this machine is almost there in being an excellent competitor to the yellow ones if only Screwfix could tighten up their quality control with regard to the connector. It would make sense for Screwfix to stock spares such as the connector, O rings and hose as it would avoid customer disappointment. I’m hoping the hose doesn’t fail as others have found. I’m sure most would be prepared to pay a little extra if they supplied a more robust hose that lasts as long as the machine.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No foam Can't get the foam to work for some reason it's as if it needs a foam gun attachment.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit Bought this unit to clean down the garden after a large fire did an amazing job and have used it several times including on the car. Very happy with this unit
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Only used it once but so far so good. No complaints
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_505
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What connection has this got for fixing a snow foam cannon? Is it 1/4” Quick Lock?

Asked by: Carverr

Which Foam Lance will fit this Pressure washer.

What fitting do I need? There are loads to choose from. If this is made by Nilfisk, which I think it is, is it the old style fittings or the new type. Thank you
Asked by: Mickyh7

Cant get connectors to work properly please advise

I have a normal hozelock connector on my outdoor tap and a water stop one attached to the pressure washer but no water comes out Should the water stop one work? If not what do I need to use to get this properly working
Asked by: dazza1975

Detergent not working

Is there a particular nozzle the detergent works with, my newly purchased washer didn’t pull through any detergent on the first wash
Asked by: Chriskel
Hello Chriskel, The manual advises only using the variable-spray nozzle for detergent-assisted cleaning. Thank you for using Q&&A AS
Answered by: ProductSupport1
Date published: 2020-08-03

Can I get a replacement rubber washer for the pressure hose as it connects to the spray gun? If so how do I go about ordering it?

Asked by: Hande7
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Titan
Cable Length 5 m
Hose Length 6 m
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Maximum Bar Pressure 130 bar
Max Water Temperature 60 °C
Model Name/No TTB669PRW
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1.8 kW
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Pressure Washer Flow Rate 360 Ltr/hr
Product Type Pressure Washer
Total Product Weight 10.2 kg

Product contents

Vario lance, turbo lance and patio cleaner.

Downloads

Instruction Manual