Time 2192Y Black 2-Core 0.75mm² Flexible Cable 25m Drum (619JX)

£ 10.24INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Time 2192Y Black 2-Core 0.75mm² Flexible Cable 25m Drum (619JX)

Suitable for lamps and small appliances requiring no earth.

  • Black PVC Sheathed Cable
  • Brown & Blue Cores
  • 24 Strands Per Core
  • Suitable for Lamps & Small Appliances Requiring No Earth

More Info

View all: Time Cable

£10.24INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 0.75 twin cable Purchased to replace damaged cable on a standard lamp and extend another. Excellent product does what it says in the product description
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nice cable. Note this was flat section, not round. My only gripe is I had to wait till next day since Screwfix doesn't store this on the shelf.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box Does what it says on the box. It's cable, it worked for my security lights. Would be nice if it was cheaper.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screwfix save the day Somehow managed to order 1.5mm 2-core cable x 25m which was too thick for my particular needs on the day. Screwfix exchanged, without quibble, for .75mm cable plus a credit refund and I was able to finish the job perfectly. That’s service for you.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_619JX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size cable clips should I use with this cable?

Is there a Screwfix part number for them?
Asked by: Nemo2000
Any 4-6mm clips should work as the outer diameter is 5.5mm. You can find these on screwfix website https://www.screwfix.com/c/electrical-lighting/cable-clips/cat830572?cm_sp=managedredirect-_-electrical-_-cableclip
Answered by: TIME Cables
Date published: 2022-02-15

Can this be used outside

Want to run a light to my shed
Asked by: Peterjh74
yes you can use this cable for that. We do always advise speaking with a qualified electrician.
Answered by: TIME Cables
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_619JX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Time
Cable Code 2192Y
Cable End Type Bare
Cable Length 25 m
Cable Product Type Flexible
Cable Profile Flat
Cable Voltage Rating 240 V
Coil or Drum Drum
Conductor Area 0.75 mm²
External Diameter 5.5 mm
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Maximum Operating Temperature 70 °C
Minimum Operating Temperature 5 °C
Model No SF619JX
No. of Cable Cores 2-Core
No. of Strands Per Core 24 Strands Per Core
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Flexible Cable
Sheath Colour Black