Swirl Fresco 907015 Pull-Out Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap… (32589)

£ 69.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Swirl Fresco 907015 Pull-Out Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome (32589)

Fresco pull out mono mixer kitchen tap. Chrome-plated brass.

  • ¼ Turn Operation
  • Replaceable Aerator
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Suitable for High Pressure Systems
  • Modern Design
  • Sink-Mounted with Brass Swivel Spout
  • Easy to Operate
  • G ½ Inlet Size
  • Rapid On/Off

More Info

View all: Swirl Pull Out Kitchen Taps

£69.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Swirl Fresco 907015 Pull-Out Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap Chrome is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK THIS IS THE SORT OF PRODUCT YOU WOULD FIND AT POUNDLAND. CHEAP AND EVEN THEN NOT WORTH THE MONEY. ONE OF THE WORSE PURCHASES THAT I EVER BOUGHT. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF REMOVING IT AND RETURNING IT
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tap I was well impressed with quality of this tap. My plumber did Find it fiddly to fit. However it looks very smart and solid, the hose feature a novelty for me.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tap Easy to fit, once I'd cleared the route for the flexi hose in the cupboard. Good quality of connections . Only issue I had was that the nut was larger than my standard long reach spanner set.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tap!! I have had this tap for 2 years now & I love it still!! I would highly recommend it! I was shopping at Screwfix again recently which prompted me to leave this review as it was such a good buy!
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

washers

my tap is dripping where are the washers located on this tape.
Asked by: drip1234
Hello drip1234, This tap uses ceramic glands that are located between the body and the handles. To access them there is a small grub screw on the lever that you will need to undo. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-01-13

Hole Size

Would this tap fit into a 35mm hole?
Asked by: Westernise
Hello Westernise, Yes, this should fit a 35mm hole. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-01-07

Should the tap neck lift off the main body?

I have just fitted this, but the tap neck easily lifts off the main body and I wondered if this should be the case?
Asked by: MrsFletch
Hello MrsFletch, It appears that your product may be faulty, please take your product to a store of your choosing. To help you find a store here is our store locator https://www.screwfix.com/jsp/tradeCounter/tradeCounterPage.jsp. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-14

Does this tap have the Spray action?

Asked by: Karenc71
Hi Karenc71, Some similar taps have 2 settings for the pull-out part, normal flow and shower spray effect. This does not have the shower spray feature. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2021-02-17

Replaceable Aerator

this tap says that you can get a Replaceable Aerator. can yo replace the hose as well ? if so do you sell these products if so part numbers please
Asked by: tapdiy47
Hello tapdiy47, No, the hose is not replacable. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Aerator Replaceable Aerator
Brand Swirl
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 200.
Colour Chrome
Control Type Ceramic Disc Control
Gravity Fed Systems Suitable for Gravity-Fed Systems
Height To Spout 227 mm
Hose Bore Size 8 mm
Hose Diameter 10 mm
Hose Length 1500 mm
Hose Supplied Supplied with Flexible Tap Connector
Kitchens Design Type Modern Design
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Maximum Bar Pressure 7 bar
Minimum Bar Pressure 1 bar
Model Name Fresco
Model No 907015
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pressure Suitability Suitable for High Pressure Systems
Product Depth 210 mm
Product Height 355 mm
Product Type Pull-Out Mono Mixer Kitchen Tap
Product Width 153 mm
Spout Reach 300 mm
Spout Type Pull-Out Spout
Tap Handle Type (Kitchens) Dual Lever
Tap Product Type (Kitchens) Mono Mixer
Tap Style Pull-Out Mono Mixer
Total Product Weight 2.325 kg

Product contents

1 x tap body, 2 x rubber washers, 2 x plastic backnuts, flexible hoses, ceramic disc and fixings.

Downloads

Instruction Manual