Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Streetwize 500A Promo Power Pack 12V (5256R)

£ 44.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Streetwize 500A Promo Power Pack 12V (5256R)

Portable power station and engine jump starter with LED work light. Suitable for starting petrol engines up to 2.5Ltr and diesel engines up to 2Ltr. Provides power to a range of appliances such as in-car phone chargers, car vacuum cleaners, work lamps and more via the 12V DC socket. Please note: this product is not a battery charger.

  • Rechargable Built-In Booster Cables
  • 12V Rechargable Sealed Lead-Acid Battery
  • 13Ah 12V DC Power Output
  • Charge for 12 Hrs Before Use

More Info

View all: Streetwize Car Battery Power Packs

£44.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Streetwize 500A Promo Power Pack 12V is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5256R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product for the price Does the job at a reasonable price, was fault on charger at first but screwfix swapped the whole unit over no problem
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power packer After purchasing the power pack jump starter I fully charged it according to the manufacturers instruction. I then used the power pack to start my wife’s car which had a completely flat battery and the engine started on the first attempt. I am completely satisfied with the product and would recommend it to anyone. It’s worth carrying a power pack in your car for those emergency occasions
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jump start The product description says it will work on diesel engines up to 2000cc. The engine I tried it on was less than 2000cc and it would hardly turn it over. Not enough power to start it. It might be ok for a lawn tractor but not much use for anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great back up power Great emergency power pack. At a great price used for first time hence the 3's
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5256R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you know when this Streetwize power pack will be available in Bideford or can I order it?

Asked by: BrianofBideford

VW golf jump start

Hi will this work on the battery in a VW Golf 1.9 the battery I have in the car is a YBX1000 CaCa Batteries YBX1096 12V 70Ah 640A Yuasa Battery
Asked by: Chrisfarr123
Hi Chrisfarr123, I would recommend using a intelligent battery charger for you battery, due to the different charging requirements than those of a standard lead acid battery. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: Streetwize support
Date published: 2020-04-25

Battery

Does this work for all batteries, lead acid, agm and gel
Asked by: wanderer62
Hi Wanderer62, This jump starter will work on standard, maintenance free, gel and wet flooded batteries. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: Streetwize support
Date published: 2020-04-10

Is this suitable for a stop/start battery on, for example, a 2.0 tdci Ford Kuga, please?

Asked by: MalvernWellsHippo
HI MalvernWellsHippo please can you give me your product code as stop start engines can be a little temperamental many thanks ALSKI
Answered by: Streetwize support
Date published: 2020-02-05

I have a 1.9 diesel van ( vauxhall vivaro) is this big enough to start my van

Asked by: Bazwald
Hi Bazwald, This Jumpstarter should be big enough to jumpstart your van. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: Streetwize support
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5256R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Amp Rating 500 A
Brand Streetwize
Continuous Power Hours 17 Hours
Continuous Power Watts 180 W
Display Type Analogue Dial Display
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Engine Size 2.5 Ltr
Max. Power (Watts/Kw) 600 W
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Voltage Supply 12 V
Product Type Promo Power Pack
Standby Current 300 A