Sterling Steel Cushion Sole Safety Shoes Black Size 10 (73979)

£ 34.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Sterling Steel Cushion Sole Safety Shoes Black Size 10 (73979)

100% leather upper. Padded collar. Lightweight and flexible.

  • Safety Rating: SB SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • No Protective Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Fuel Oil-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Sole Has No Anti-Static Properties
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Sterling Steel Safety Shoes

£34.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are some of the most comfortable safety shoes i have worn. Plenty of width for my feet and light enough to wear all day. Value for money and smart enough for office wear.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made shoes very well made shoe, i was going to buy Dr martins, as they always last along time , but i found these at half the price, they do look and feel just the same, i hope they last as long, Thanks Dave
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Safety Shoes I've had two pairs of these shoes and just purchased my third. They are both good quality and value for money. They are a little on the heavy side which may be a problem for some wearers .
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes. An excellent pair of shoes very strong, thick leather should last for a long time. Fit perfectly bit on the heavy side but that is no problem, will build up my calf's lol. I think they will need a little 'running in' to soften up. On the whole a very good strong working shoe that looks good and polishes up well enough to wear out shopping.
Date published: 2021-10-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_73979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these safety shoes a EU 39 or 40?

Apologies, it does make a difference
Asked by: BigglesBrown
HI the corresponding EU size for these shoes is 40.
Answered by: Sterling Footwear
Date published: 2020-09-15

Wieght

Hi, can you please tell me how much one shoe weighs? Because I do a lot of walking to sites.
Asked by: 30Michael
Hi the weight of a pair of the Sterling Steel Cushion in a size 8 is approximately 1.43 kg.
Answered by: Sterling Footwear
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_73979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Sterling Steel
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code SB SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material No Protective Midsole
Model Name Cushion Sole
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Shoes
Safety Footwear Product Type Shoes
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap