Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Stanley Mobile Work Centre 3 Pieces (99888)

£ 29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Stanley Mobile Work Centre 3 Pieces (99888)

Separates into 2 units. Comprises a large tool box with tote tray and large lower bin, ideal for power tools and bulky items.

  • Plastic Construction
  • Extendable Handle & Wheels
  • Hinged Lid With Metal Clamps
  • Non-Stacking
  • 40kg Load Capacity
  • Heavy Duty Wheels
  • Water-Resistant
  • Small Part Organiser in Front Swivel Drawer

More Info

View all: Stanley Plastic Toolboxes

£29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Stanley Mobile Work Centre 3 Pieces is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_99888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toolbox Great toolbox. Large storage in bottom and then top tool box for smaller items with tool tray inserted. Top tool box can be separated from the bottom. Very sturdy all round including locks. Wheels help with the moving. Be careful when opening top toolbox as sometimes it can cause the whole thing to lean back which causes the whole toolbox to fall back becasue of the wheels. But all in all would recommend
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley Mobile Centre 3 Pieces Fantastic value for money Quick and easy click and collect service
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley Mobile Workcentre Good value for money, plenty of room for tools, so far very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toolbox Excellent product.. Lightweight for easy moving. Quite spacious inside. Has various compartments for both large and small items.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley box Great diy or moderate use trade tool box, lots of features and very well made too!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly decent kit This is a very handy, capacious place to store a lot of tools and equipment. This is my second one. So, two points to bear in mind: the hinges on the lid are not built to support a lot of weight and will break if there's too much (as mine did). Also, there a is tendency for it to fall over and if the handle is extended at the time, that may break too - as mine did. Why am I buying another one? Because I think I have learned my lessons...
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley took box on wheels Exellant value for money good storage Nothing better on the market for the same money
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bit of kit I have managed to gather all my tools, previously in a variety of bags and boxes into one package. There is the flexibility to just use one box if necessary. The split means it can be more easily packed in a smaller boot. Wheels are an obvious bonus for mobility. I have not long had the toolbox so can't accurately comment on the reliability aspect, that said it is a sturdy item. I recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good solution Great product, good build quality and plenty of storage. Swivel Drawer compartments are quite small. It would be better if these were bigger
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for home Superb little box for home DIY'ers.. plenty of room in lower part for 2 drills and batteries aswell as few other items...push out swivelling screw/odds tray nice touch...recommended
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I am pleased. The set is very versatile. The top toolbox is designed with the spacing just right - deep tool tray, decent little supplies carousel in the bottom. Previously my tools were buried in a big box so they would get lost and not be easy to find. I appreciate the larger sized wheels that are actually useful. It is great value. Just received it so can't say about reliability.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage item Bought mine for storage in the garage and occasional visits out to do theatre jobs. Able to pull together all my specialist theatre bits and bobs and keep them dust free and secure but with a wheeled trolley to get them there.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Good piece of kit, only difference to the "Stanley Workcentre" (exactly the same product, but Workcentre spelt as one word), is that the middle has a semi circle tray that pulls out. The compartments were a little too small for what i needed but still very sturdy
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highlander58 Decent quality ata good price. No hassle collection.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool tidy box Really impressed with this product, great value for money, in fact I bought two.. Really enables you to organise things for easy accessibility. recommended
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed As I needed another fairly large toolbox because the shed I store all my tools in was in a very bad state and was due to be replaced so I needed this to store items in, and this fitted the bill exactly.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stufix Great tool station for the price. Light and sturdy, lots of space
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY.... handy if you've got lots of tools & like to keep them separate & easy to get to (nothing worse & looking for a small tool & it lands at the bottom of your toolbox , under your other tools) - little "nick nack" swivel drawer handy too.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money Extremely durable as expected from Stanley Plenty of space for all types of tool Easily transported in the boot of a car My local store don't stock this exact product, they ordered it in and arrived within 24 hours
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Good quality Very Light Looks durable As expected for a Stanley brand product Delivery service is fantastic Thanks ScrewFix
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing!!! 10/10 I’d recommend this to anyone, it’s reasonably priced and practical too, for professionals or diy’rs like me, brilliant.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy Nice toolbox for light use, not up to heavy usage but not designed for hat so worth the money
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mobile Stanley tool box Had been looking for a good quality mobile tool box system for a while & when I saw this elsewhere, I thought it was pretty good quality but a bit pricey. Screwfix was reasonably priced & on top of that with a discount voucher it was a no brainer.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak Plastic very weak for a tool box. Is now used for fixed storage since transport tools with this is a bad idea
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Bought 3 of these to organise all our tools. Holds everything comfortably and drawers for drill bits etc are perfect. Shed is now tidy and it's easy to find appropriate tools for any job. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for going around It's compact size makes it perfect for carrying tools around. The tool section is big enough to carry your usual day2day tools. The revolving drawer is perfect for plugs, screws, terminals, etc... The bottom box actually is bigger than it seems. Once full you can cart it anywhere. Even in fully furnished apartments. Good purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile Storage at its best Excellent bit of equipment No more trips to and from the shed You can keep all your tools in one place and mobile.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful Product Had this about a year now, the plastic is starting to bend which makes it hard to put the two sections back together, When loaded with tools this is very unstable the slight knock and its over (tools everywhere) unless the top is clipped shut. If you have the lid open whilst working this becomes very very unstable and will go over at the slightest knock (unsafe). will not be using again as its a very poorly build tool box. Only suitable for light DIY use.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New valet tool box For the price great to put my valeting gear in them, bottom box deep but top box slightly to shallow (bieng picky) but for tools ECT plenty of room, handle folds out of the way, would say put heavy tools in bottom, defo buy again.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley Mobile Work Centre It works!. I've packed mine with plenty of tools - heavy stuff in the base and hand tools in the upper chest which detaches.I can now detach a level and lift it in and out of a confined workspace without strain. A great addition to the working environment for a very reasonable price. Full utility item.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_99888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Stanley
Colour Black
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Plastic
Height (Imperial) 24½ "
Height (Metric) 620 mm
Length (Imperial) 22½ "
Length (Metric) 570 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 40 kg
Model No 1-93-968
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Type Mobile Work Centre
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Tool Storage Type Toolbox & Trolley Sets
Width (Imperial) 18½ "
Width (Metric) 470 mm

Product contents

2 x tool boxes and tool tray.