Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Spax Yellox PZ Countersunk Woodscrews 3.5 x 30mm 200… (49199)

£ 5.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Spax Yellox PZ Countersunk Woodscrews 3.5 x 30mm 200 Pack (49199)

Fully threaded single thread woodscrew with ground serrations for fast, accurate driving. Multihead countersinks and firm grip. No splitting and no pilot hole needed.

  • Multi-Head Countersinks Screw Head Flush
  • Hardened Steel
  • Hard Synthetic Coating for Easy Driving
  • Single Thread
  • Corrosion-Resistant
  • Universal Shank
  • Fully Threaded
  • No Splitting, Even Close to the Edge
  • Deeper Recess for Stronger Bit Hold
  • Screw Point Takes Immediate Hold

More Info

View all: Spax Yellox Woodscrews

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £5.29 -
2 £5.02 Save 5%
3 + £4.76 Save 10%
£5.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Spax Yellox PZ Countersunk Woodscrews 3.5 x 30mm 200 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_49199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Screws Great screws do the job at a great price. Used to complete my new timber bin store.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodscrew's Great value and quality would recommend to others excellent price
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood screws pz countersunk Really good goes in to wood really easy no need to drill pleased with them will be ordering more when needed
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodscrew Good quality, decent price, excellent click and collect service
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great screw Excellent quality screws made in Germany. Not as shiny as the image, but does the job beautifully.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done I needed some screws. It was easy to order and collect it
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Great little screws, used them to fix ply board in loft. No splits and drives straight in.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I bought these to make a barrier to hold gravel back done the job all good.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cant go wrong, they are screws and they work well for screwing things together.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent screws. used to repair a feather edge fence. will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used with soft wood and the screws were easy to use with or without a pilot hole.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good screws Do the job, they don’t round off easily. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Have used these screws successfully in softwood and various board materials. They have a sharp thread form, bite well to start in the material, and have a strong hold when tightened fully. The drive slots are well formed and help the screw drive in smoothly without the driver slipping. A top quality screw for a relatively small on cost.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great just the job If you need to know the clearance size 4.2mm is perfect. For eg. If you want to counter sink into a piece of metal and fix into wood. The 3.2mm measurements that screwfix give doesn't include the thread.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Screws so easy to order, very good quality good price and brilliant customer service
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPAX YELLOX PZ COUNTERSUNK SCR SPAX YELLOX PZ COUNTERSUNK WOODSCREWS 3.5 X 35MM 200 PACK - I recently fixed down the original flooring in my apartment, then installed a 6mm hard plywood floor on top to act as a base for the Karndean flooring I fitted on top. These screws were amazing and really helped with the overall finish. I ended up buying almost 10 Packs I just wished I'd noticed that they sell bigger packs. I'd not fitted a floor like this before so really didn't know what I needed until the end.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spax yellow PZ countersunk 2oo the screws i bought done the job form getting together a new plant holder .
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice screws. good value they’re screws in a box. Collected from store social distancing at click and collect all good staff polite and helpful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIYer Great product easy to use on a gardening project. Also great price compared to other stores.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for job These were just the right size for my project and was perfect. Strong and easy to drive in.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little screw If you're looking for a little screw, then look no further. They penetrated the wood easily and had a nice tight grip when fully inserted.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon Very handy and right price - needed for a ringpro installation as the supplied screws were tat. Did the job and client was over the moon
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Job Great product and very good at self screwing into MDF
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOODSCREWS 3.5 X25MM These screw bit first time and do the job perfectly. When I am finished with the pallet projects that live in the garden all year, these screws unscrew smoothly and I can re-use them for more projects.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job These wee screws were exactly what I needed to replace my window locking mechanism. Good professional and friendly service from Screwfix staff. Well done
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best screws Simply the best screws I've found. You might find cheaper but you're very unlikely to find better imo.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great screw. A good quality screw that pulls up nicely every time!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use for garden project Easy to use when making a wooden carcass for a planter - nice quick job using electric screwdriver and none of them broke when using
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screws Momma says Screwpid is as Screwpid does. These little screws are perfect for fixing things to other things
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screw Great screw and price. Miles cheaper than any other wholesaler in the area and opening hours are great.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_49199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do these rust ?

Asked by: RobRetired

are they stainless steel?

Asked by: JohnBuyer
these are not stainless steel. This is a Zinc Yellow coating.
Answered by: Spax Product Expert
Date published: 2020-06-03

What is the head diameter (in mm) of Spax Single Thread Woodscrews 3.5 x 20mm (90989)?

Asked by: Richie2u
The head diameter on this product is 7mm.
Answered by: Spax Product Expert
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_49199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Advisory Notice Note: Due to manufacturing processes, some of the larger sizes of screws are not fully threaded as illustrated.
Brand Spax Yellox
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) ETA-12/0114.
Construction Material (Screws) Hardened Steel
Drive Type PZ
Head Type Countersunk
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 200
Pieces in Pack/Case 200
Product Diameter 3.5 mm
Product Length 30 mm
Product Type Woodscrews
Resistant Type Corrosion-Resistant
Screw Diameter (mm) 3.5 mm
Screwdriver Type PZ
Screw Thread Type Single Thread
Thread Length Fully Threaded