Site Tufa Safety Boots Honey Size 7 (196GX)

£ 37.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Tufa Safety Boots Honey Size 7 (196GX)

Nubuck leather upper. Waterproof boots, ideal for the working professional on their feet all day in all conditions. Padded collar and tongue. Dual-density, shock-absorbing rubber sole.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£37.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Great boots, last pair lasted me about 12 months so not bad wearing. I found they come a little big so ordered the size smaller this time and fit perfectly
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy again I bought a pair of these and was initially happy with them. They were light, comfortable and fitted very well. However after wearing them for less than 3 months they were no longer waterproof and a week later the sole parted from the upper on the right boot. Not happy at all.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Booits Worst booits ever med barmy army!! All insides fell to bits n kept going under mi tooas mekin mi limp like a cross eyed pirate!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK BOOTS Bought a pair of these as they were extra wide, did not disappoint they were comfortable and warm at first. I ended up taking them back because the insides fell apart and were cutting the back of my ankle with sharp shards of plastic. And all the outer sole had fallen apart after just eight months. But this was done as a replacement with the same model of boot free of charge even after 8 months of being worn everyday. Hopefully this pair wear a bit better. Overall they are comfortable until the point of internal failure.
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_196GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can i get this boot in a size 9 or 9.5?

Asked by: Bird144
Hello Bird144, We do not have these in a size 9 or 9.5. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2022-06-15

Guarantee

Hi I purchased a pair of these boots about 8 weeks ago and the toes have started to peel away and are now letting water in, can I return?
Asked by: Jimbob26
Hello Jimbob26, It appears that your product may be faulty, please take your product to a store of your choosing. To help you find a store here is our store locator https://www.screwfix.com/jsp/tradeCounter/tradeCounterPage.jsp. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-03-27

What are the weight of this size 8 tufa boot ?

Asked by: Tareque
Hello Tareque, The weight of the boots is 2.026 kgs Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-02-11

What are the sizes like as im normally either a 9 or 10

I work in a warehouse so on my feel all day long walking around
Asked by: Foxy5984
Hello Foxy5984, These are true to size but if you do have the 30 day policy to return them if they need to be changed after trying them on. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-19

Would the BS EN No. for these boots match BS EN 345?

I need BS EN 345 Boots for site however these are EN 20345.
Asked by: LJewell
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. EN 20345 superseded EN 345 so will satisfy, (actually exceed) the standard you are looking for. Hope that helps. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_196GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Honey
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Tufa
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 7
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap