As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Site Skarn Ladies Safety Boots Honey Size 5 (636GX)

£ 29.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Site Skarn Ladies Safety Boots Honey Size 5 (636GX)

Nubuck leather and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue. Dual-density, shock-absorbing rubber sole.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£29.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Site Skarn Ladies Safety Boots Honey Size 5 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_636GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SITE LADIES SAFETY BOOTS Size5 Great boots, brought for walking in wet & muddy areas; cheaper than walking boots and better fit than wellies!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great Value, happy with the quality and the price.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work boots Absolutely spot on, comfortable from putting them on to taking off 10 hours later, great wide fit too.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Great boots, always in stock and best bang for your buck
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_636GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Equivalent EU size

Hi, what's the EU size equivalent for size 5 please. I bought size 6 which it turns out is EU40 and a little large for me. Thx
Asked by: JenTen
I can answer my own question cos I exchanged the size 6 for 5. Size 5 is EU 39.
Answered by: JenTen
Date published: 2020-12-20

Equivalent european size?

Hello, I wanted to confirm whether this size 6 is equivalent to a european size 40. I purchased a size 7 of these boots and they are an european size 41 so slightly too big... Thank you!
Asked by: MartaFerreira
Hello MartaFerreira, Yes, the size 6 is an EU 40. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-09-10

What makes these a ladies boot ? Are there any main difference from men’s boots

Asked by: Vinny2302
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. We get these particular boots from a supplier in Rushden in the UK. All the safety features are listed on the website. Hope that helps. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-08-28

Where are these boots manufactured?

Asked by: Nabnabcupcake
Hello Nabnabcupcake, These boots are manufactured in China. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_636GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Honey
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Womens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name/No Skarn
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 5
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant