Site Shoal Waterproof Overtrousers Black Large… (9580V)

£ 12.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Shoal Waterproof Overtrousers Black Large 27-46" W 30" L (9580V)

Waterproof trousers with heat-seal taped seams and reflective tape. Features an easy pull-on style with pockets to allow access to garments worn underneath.

  • Waterproof
  • Elasticated Waist
  • 2 x Open Side Pocket(s)
  • Non-Breathable
  • Reflective Tape
  • Button Added for Adjustibility

More Info

View all: Site Work Trousers

£12.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says. The only fault I can find with these trousers is that I have to take my boots off to take the trousers off. Putting them on is no problem but ….
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I needed water proof trousers that fitted in the leg, I am a short chap these were perfect. Did a day on a boat in the rain yesterday and came off at the end of the day dry as a bone.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good light weight trousers,I'm on n off my forklift truck all day,no complaints bout keeping dry when out in rain,would reccomend,plus easy to get into pockets for my phone
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for VERY WET CBT Purchased these to as a “just in case it rains” for my motorbike CBT, & I am so glad that I did … every second of the day it rained. I put them on (over the top of my trousers) in the morning and they kept me nice and warm for elements A & B … then on element C that evolves riding a 125cc on a controlled area (with the cold wind and constant rain) it felt like they had leaked in the crotch, but to my surprise I was completely dry!! Element D is back into the classroom & a nice warm-up, and then it was out on the real road in element E - there was no surprise as the feeling of a damp crotch (the wind and wet cooling down that area) for 2 hours, but once we got back for the debrief, I was relieved that they had performed very well … my trousers where completely dry!!! I am not sure how they would perform long term, but for the price you can’t go wrong. I would recommend, as they are cheep and do the job, and with 2 reflective stripes on each leg they give a little bit of extra visibility to other road users.
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9580V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sizes????

Are these sizes right???? .... these are Medium but I have never heard of 26" to 44" waist??? I am 38" waist and I could hardly get these on. Inside the size tag says 86 to 92cm which is 34" to 36".
Asked by: Fossy51
Hello Fossy51, Yes these are an elasticated waist so the sizes are correct. If these didn't fit I would maybe try SKU 8056V.
Answered by: LMARSH
Date published: 2021-11-15

Are these trousers breathable?

Asked by: Tosh40
Hello Tosh0, These are not breathable. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-10-12

Sizing?

How do the sizes work out? If I take 36” jeans are the 36” waterproofs big enough? I’m not going dancing in them but just want to order the right size first time. Thanks for any advice.
Asked by: Matt81150
Hello Matt81150, I can confirm this should fit over the jeans as these allow for up-to 38" w. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2019-12-13

Are these rain proof?

I ride a motorcycle to work, sometimes in heavy rain. Will these keep me dry?
Asked by: Rocki
Hello Rocki,, These are both weather and water proof so should keep you prtected from the weather. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9580V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
Clothing Material Percentages 100% polyester / 300D Oxford with PU coating
Clothing Size Full Description Large
Clothing Water Resistance Waterproof
Colour Black
Fabric Weight 190 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 30 "
Machine Washable Low Temp. Machine Wash Only
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Shoal
Model Name/No Shoal
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Overtrousers
Waist Size (Inches) 27-46 "
Water Resistant Waterproof
Weather Resistance Waterproof