As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Site Hydroguard Safety Rigger Boots Black Size 12 (213FX)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Site Hydroguard Safety Rigger Boots Black Size 12 (213FX)

Leather safety rigger boots with steel toe cap and steel penetration-resistant midsole. Waterproof and ideal for professional work on wet or muddy ground. Padded ankle for added comfort and support all day.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Rigger Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Site Hydroguard Safety Rigger Boots Black Size 12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_213FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boots Out of the box these wellies are fine. One of my feet is an 8 and the other an 8 1/2. These come up tight on me at 9. Good for the mud though that!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Boots R Made For Working As a H & S Manager for an engineering company I need to source safety footwear for personnel. These Site Hydroguard Rigger Boots have become a very popular choice and are a regular purchase for us now. They are great value as the quality ensures comfort and durability but for a reasonable price. Quite a few personnel have even started wearing them instead of a traditional tan coloured boot.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigger boots Needed new ones and for the price thought I would try them. They are true to size and seem well made. Have only worn them for 3 days but they don’t leak and keep your feet warm. They will take a while to get broken in and they rub on the top but when they soften up they should be ok, have put a bit of tape over the top until they get softer which works. Could not tell you how long they will last but time will tell but they seem great
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boot These boots were bought during the snowy weather. So far they have kept my feet warm, dry, safe and comfortable. I have marked them down on reliability as I have only had them a few days and only time will tell
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_213FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these boots come with a warranty

Asked by: Blokemanthing
Hello Blokemanthing, These boots have a 1 year guarantee. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-02-26

EH

Can you help me please I'm looking for a good pair of boots that would be perfect for a railway engineer please. Many thanks. Hollie
Asked by: Hollie69
Hello Hollie69, We cannot recommend what you would need unfortunately. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-02-09

How comfortable are they

Asked by: Bravo112
Hello Bravo112, This is subjective from person to person. I can only suggest purchasing them and trying them on to see if they're suitable for your needs. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-02-01

Will I need to purchase a size up for ease of getting on, or is there ample room at the ankle to get your foot in easy?

Asked by: And1man
Hello Andi1man, You should need to purchase your normal sizing, if you do require a larger size then the boots can be returned under our 30 day returns policy. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-07

Are these boots fur lined ?

Asked by: Banditooo
Hello Banditooo, These are not lined with fur. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_213FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Lining Description Textile Lining
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name/No Hydroguard
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Rigger Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Rigger Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 12
Size System UK
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof