Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Site Hawthorn Jacket Grey Large 48" Chest (4494P)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Hawthorn Jacket Grey Large 48" Chest (4494P)

Water-resistant padded jacket with detachable hood and zip pockets. 150g/m².

  • 2 x Front, 1 x Chest & 1 x Inner Pocket(s)
  • Detachable Hood
  • Windproof & Water-Repellent
  • Polyester
  • Full-Length Front Zip & Storm Flap

More Info

View all: Site Work Jackets

£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Hawthorn Jacket Grey Large 48" Chest is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4494P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work jacket, padded XL Good stuff, warm+cosy, sleeves OK for my gorilla arms, tad short in the body (as some have noted) but otherwise AOK
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job on.. I am really happy with the jacket, it's warm and very comfortable, I have recommended this to friends and told them to get to Screwfix and grab a great deal...well done.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price I bought one at the end of last winter for this year but lost a lot of weight but thought the coat was fantastic so went and bought this one at the smaller size, its a bargain
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional jacket! Purchased this jacket this week and its excellent. Ideal for working on site or taking the dog for a walk...Comfortable, generous fit and great value for money!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site Hawthorn Jacket I bought this jacket on a hot sunny day but today it was raining and chilly but after I wore this jacket it felt like a hot day again. This jacket will keep you warm and dry. Get yourself one today.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value jacket Only had this jacket for a short while hence only 3 stars for reliability. It is a little short in length and the sizing is on the small side. Had to return for a larger version. Overall however it represents outstanding value for money. Keeps you warm.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Worker Bought this because I got soaked during a rainstorm at work. Wish I had had one earlier, haven't been as warm at work for ages. Got a large size to give extra movement in winter clothing but i don't think it was necessary.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket Early days so can not really comment on how the product will last but on first impression the jacket is warm, appears well made and looks good.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jacket Is nice and warm.but comes up to short.so exchange it for more expensive jacket.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really tested yet When I first bought one of these jacket it was to small so I'd recommend getting a size bigger, I'm only giving it 4 stars cause I only recently got it so I'm unsure on a few things but it feels really comfortable & warm, it could do with being a little bit longer & a few more pockets but apart from that it's a well made coat.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site jacket Have bought a few items of workwear from site Have been totally impressed with all there equipment this jacked is no different Only had it a short time but impressed already Good gear and a great price
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Its nice to be warm in the freezing cold which this jacket does all the time Zip pocket Chest pockets light weight
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great fantastic warm coat keeps the wind out waterproof
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Site jacket Good jacket would recommend but screwfix should have more options for waterproof jackets
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bumpy and lumpy beyond belief! Nice coat if you decide to never wash it. If you wash it, the filling bunches up at one end of the puffer panels and it is ridiculous. Have tried teasing the filling back in place but it is too far gone. That is after following the daft washing instructions on it to not tumble dry it. It is meant to be a work coat, so tumble drying would be a definite plus. Coat is going back for a refund. Not impressed at all with it...
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Site Jacket Great coat keeps the wind out very warm, also keeps out the rain. my only complaint is it could do with being a little longer in the body, that maybe because i have a long body. anyway great product.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4494P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
Clothing Material Percentages 100% nylon
Clothing Pattern Solid
Clothing Size Full Description Large
Colour Grey
Construction Material (Safety) Nylon
Fabric Description Polyester
Fabric Weight 150 g/m²
Gender Mens
Hood Description Detachable Hood
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Hawthorn
Model Name/No Hawthorn
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Jacket
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Weather Resistance Windproof & Water-Repellent