Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 (70526)

£ 26.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 (70526)

100% action leather upper with ankle support and faux fur lining.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Rigger Boots

£26.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 477.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_476
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy boot Good comfortable boot, sole become more relaxed quickly, no leaks, no faults
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site rigger boots Great boots very comfortable and warm. Staff very helpful even in these strange times in the cardigan store. Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Ordered my size, which is 11 and when the boots came they fit perfectly. Offer the support and protection needed. Good values for riggers.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Good quality material, water ressitent and quite comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe feet excellent service excellent quality fit perfectly happy me happy feet
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rigger boot This boot was the worst thing I have ever bought one boot is smaller than the other, it hurt my foot to the point I couldn't wear them I tried to return them unfortunately they are not doing returns until next week.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Have had this make a few times before and am really pleased with them. Very comfortable do get a bit warm in the summer. Would recomend these
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots Comfortable & will just have to see how they last but so far so good
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe feet What a price for safe feet while working top class
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant boots Excellent valve for money . Well made sturdy boots would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on the market..!!!. Cannot go wrong with these rigger boots hard-wearing comfortable and the price commendable think this is my fourth pair of boots from Screwfix
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value boots Good fit, nice and sturdy and will definitely save your feet in a dangerous situation! A little uncomfortable above the toes to start with (where ether reinforced part starts), but they wear in very quickly.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a motorbike boot. 2nd pair of these as first pair got trapped under bike with wheel going round. No damage to me but little hole made in boot so replaced as fed up with wet feet riding through floods.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these for my partner, he says they are very comfortable, warm, fit good and all round do the job they are supposed to oh and were a bargain price too!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb boots great price These boots are perfect for my needs. I can’t fault them in any way. I find them comfortable warm and easy to put on take off. I’m sure with the type of use I’m going to put them to they will last me many years. And the price for such quality. What more can I say.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good boots Using them for 2 weeks now So far so good Only thing I can say bad is the outer skin of the boot has split and come away But they are still decent for the price I walk through a muddy wet site multiple times a day and they are not letting water in and are warm They are still a little stiff to walk in but overall a good set of boots
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boots for the money Good boots will last a couple of months if there for every day use
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm feet! I can't believe how little these boots cost. They are incredibly comfortable, very warm and easy to slip on & off. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot Good boot for the money, well made but comes up small, needed a bigger size than usual.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job. They do everything I need. I only need capped boots on occasionally when visiting sites and so thought there is little point spending loads of money on a pair when a £15 do the same as a £50 pair. For the price they are unbeatable, the only thing I will say is I probably could have done with going up a size. I'm nearly always an 11 but these are snug (not tight), normal socks only, with thick socks I'd have no chance of getting them on.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do the job! Great for dirty jobs. Nice and warm and more comfy than normal wellies
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boots Good boots and value for money very comfortable top buy.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great practical boots Excellent economical practical boots, ideal in outdoor weather.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality boots Purchased work work, very happy with price and quailty
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots Cheap and cheerful good quality comfortable boot not long lasting but because of the price u don't mind
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I noticed a couple of reviews recommending to go a size up, but mine fit fine and even with a little extra room left for good insoles. I would say try your usual size first as the fit seems normal IMO. They're very warm to the point that they could get a little sweaty, so for me these aren't for all seasons but I wasn't expecting fully breathable boots at this price point. They're warm tough and comfy straight out of the box. Perfect for what I needed them for, which is autumn/winter workers for muddy conditions.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tidy boots Good fit, warm and comfy second pair as my old ones had been abused for the last three years
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Comfortable and waterproof sleek very warm and nice colour
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Comfortable and good value I havent used them much yet so time will tell how well they last so far very impressed
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Rigger Boots Impressed with the quality so far. Can't comment on how they'll hold up over time but at this price point they'll give value for money I'm sure.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_476
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the midsole a steel plate or steel penetration resistant?

Asked by: Nick782
Hello Nick782, According to the information we have this does not have a steel plate but still offers steel penetration resistant. I hope this is useful Thank you for using Q and A.
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2018-06-04

How long do you guarantee your rigger boots for?

Asked by: Sweet
Hello, They have 1 year manufacturers guarantee. As for their life, this will obviously depend on usage and many other factors, so a definite figure is unavailable. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: LAWR
Date published: 2018-03-24

what is included in the 1 year guarantee

Asked by: howardt
Hello howardt, Our Terms and Conditions can be view on our website or in the back of our catalogue's, It is things like for example manufactures defects. Thank you for using Q&A, [BH].
Answered by: yeldarb
Date published: 2018-07-25

Why only in a size 9? What is so special about that size. I’m a size 11

Asked by: Bruce1643
Hello, Product code 87178 is a size 11 variant of these boots. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: LAWR
Date published: 2017-12-17

Does this boot have ankle support

Asked by: Minto
Hello Minto, this boot does have ankle support thank you for using Q and A .JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2017-06-03

Are they waterproof?

Asked by: bbfluff
Hello bbfluff, These boots have not been rated with any water resistance. They are leather so can easily be treated with a number of different products, waxes for example, if you wanted to add water resistance yourself. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: KirstieC
Date published: 2018-11-05

I take size 10 should I buy the next size up

Asked by: Crazypete
Hello Crazypete, These boots are wide fitting so I don't see why your usual size 10's wouldn't fit, you could try these on at a local trade counter and we do have a 30 day money back guarantee. Thank you for using Q & A.
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2016-12-20

The speciafications for this boot say:- 1 per pack. Does that mean 1 boot per pack or 1 pair of boots per pack

Asked by: Dotcomflyer
Hello Dotcomflyer, The pack size refers to 1 pair of boots. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2016-12-19

What is 'action' leather? Is it real leather or a synthetic alternative?

Asked by: Reeds
Hello Reeds, Action leather is split grain leather that has been coated with Polyurethane. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2016-10-17

Are these boots waterproof ?

Nothing worse than getting new boots thinking there waterproof and as soon as you step in a puddle, wet feet.
Asked by: bridges1
Hello bridges1, These boots are not waterproof, however we do sell rigger boots that state they are. Thank you for using Q & A.
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2016-09-14

Is this a ladies 7 i.e. european size 39-40? Many thanks

Asked by: Jennifer2016
Hello, These are a men's size 7, EU size 41.
Answered by: Chubbtonk
Date published: 2016-05-14

Waterproof

How waterproof are these boots?
Asked by: Perkik1
Hi Perkik1. These boots do not have any specific level of waterproofing.
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2016-03-26

What material are these boots made of?

I don't ware leather. Can you recommend any not leather safety boots or rigger boots? Many thanks
Asked by: Plant8oy

do i need the next size up to compensate for the lining

Asked by: broomy7831
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Tan
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Lining Description Fur-Lined
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Gravel
Model Name/No Gravel
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Rigger Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Rigger Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 8
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant