As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 (70526)

£ 26.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 (70526)

100% action leather upper with ankle support and faux fur lining.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Rigger Boots

£26.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Gravel Safety Rigger Boots Tan Size 8 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 510.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_509
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Very good boots Ii recomand cu încredere Thanks
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW AMAZING well these boots are so comfortable and keep your feet warm unlike some work boots all I can say is what a bargain they are amazing boots don’t miss out because I wish I just brought them ages ago
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Very comfortable, warm, stylish and are very well made.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site rigger boots size 8 I needed a pair of sturdy boots for working around the garden etc, these fit the bill brilliantly! The boots are comfortable and warm while at the same time providing protection. They were a good snug fit and didn't pinch or rub so no need to "break" them in. Overall very happy with these.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_509
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these boots easy to slip into and out of quickly?

Asked by: DickyDay

Not water resistant?

Silly question but on the listing it says they are not water resistant. When Mostly to be used on wet muddy sites with large puddles everywhere am I going to get wet feet?
Asked by: Pauliop
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. These are sold as safety boots and are not waterproof/resistant. Hope that helps. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-09-09

Do these boots have removable insoles so I can replace with my own

Asked by: Martin145
Hello, Although the insoles of this boot can be removed, it is not advisable to do so, as the insoles in this boot have anti static properties so removing them may effect the boots resistance to static electricity. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-01-07

Size

Do i buy my normal size (9) or go one size bigger - maybe to accommodate thicker socks in winter etc.
Asked by: happymanbob
Hello, For accommodating thicker socks I would suggest going one size bigger, Thank you for using Q&A KD
Answered by: 01DavisK
Date published: 2019-07-17

Are the rigger boots on the small or large size please?

Asked by: bindyboo
Hello bindyboo, These rigger boots are a UK size 11 with a wide fit so they should fit a size 11 foot and be quite wide across the boot. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Tan
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Lining Description Fur-Lined
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Gravel
Model Name/No Gravel
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Rigger Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Rigger Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 8
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant