Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Site Fortress Safety Boots Black Size 11 (6015V)

£ 42.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Fortress Safety Boots Black Size 11 (6015V)

Tough and hardwearing safety boots with moulded rubber scuff cap and PU footbed. Water-resistant Nubuck leather upper. Padded tongue and collar.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRC HRO
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Standard Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • 300°C Heat-Resistant Sole
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£42.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Fortress Safety Boots Black Size 11 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6015V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verry good Verry happy with theese ones...already my 3rd pair over the past years. Comfortable, hard wearing, waterproof, 5 stars
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brought for my husband as he’s old boots were leaking badly. He’s more then happy with the comfort and durability of these boots. Ordered on click and collect, which was very well organised and very quick.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site boots Ordered my boots Saturday morning had my text pickup same day wore them Monday fit nicely feels so comfy luv them defo get some more.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my son in law Great value, super speedy delivery. Boots have great safety features and are comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid boots Really good tough, sturdy boots for the price. Nice safety features and great performance. I found it took a couple of days to wear in properly but find them comfortable enough to wear all day. Would consider buying again in a year or two when they finally wear out.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boot First time I’ve tried these and I found them very comfy no need for breaking in for two weeks will buy them again
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot Brilliant boots comfortable waterproof durable can't ask for much more
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best safetyb boots As a plumber working in site have a good quality water proof boots is essential. The front cap is well protected whid a strong rubber. Solid structure but flexible. The boots broken up to frint internal points where naturally happen the bend when you flex down after 2 years. Working constantly and change the boots after two years is an optimistic reality.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth buying The specs make the boot look incredible for the cost, unfortunately the boots are so unwearable I have bought another brand! The insole is wafer thin so you can feel the stitching, insoles then make the boot super tight! Not sure if the tongue is made of steel, I had to lace them around the back to keep the tongue of my ankle as the discomfort was ridiculous Look the part, specs say they will do the job but possibly the worst £40+ I have ever spent. Used them for a second week in the hope they'd break in but no, and of course given they are worn I can't return them either.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Solid comfortable boots worn constantly during 12 hour shifts.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good These boots I thought were perfect in the beginning but after a couple of weeks the steel toe started to move with in the boot and then started to leak. These boys are probably ok if I did not have to be on my knees a lot with my job
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must buy Amazing pair of boots I've had loads of boots over the years including big name brands these are by far the best extremely comfortable and didn't need to be broken in, 100% waterproof I can't say enough about these boots
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from didnt fit after a week I brought a pair of these boots nearly 4 months ago. I work at a maintenance electrician and I'm always crawling about machines on my hand and knees and I do a lot of walking. these boots haven't worn in the slightest yet unlike other boots which would have worn through the toecap by now. The big issue I have with these is after a week they didn't fit. This is because there is no airflow or ventilation for your feet and every day after 9 hours I would take my boots off and have soaking wet socks from sweat which has caused my feet to swell slightly as well as other medical issues, which I've never had before with any footwear.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots Sturdy well made comfortable boots. Bought for my husband who’s a mechanic and on his feet all day. Sick of buying boots that keep ripping just after the steel toe cap. He likes the extra padding in the heel and said for boots there pretty comfortable. Only been wearing them a week but so far so good.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of Boots HGV Driver.. these are a cracking pair of boots. Lightweight and comfortable on long drives between stops. Being waterproof is also a must for my job and these are very waterproof
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site Fortress Safety Boot Having worn these boots for about a month now I am finding them very comfy and waterproof. A far better buy than my last pair from another major manufacturer that only lasted 6 months and split along stitching.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site fortress boots. Great safety boots. My second pair last pair lasted me over 3years. Very comfortable. I have wide feet and these are perfect for me.. Old boots split at the front of the sole and metal sole plate kept sticking out but other than that still in good condition. Use for around garden now. Some brands do not even have sole protection. These do and heat protection rated. Also some say not waterproof. They are.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardener good boots latest me all year. rubber toe caps great help does not wait out.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good overall I bought these to replace the Stanley Fat Max boots I've had for a year but decided to split across the sole. I chose these primarily for the water proof and extra wear over the toe caps (company don't allow exposed toe caps). They feel nice and sturdy, light and I haven't got wet feet yet. Only problem is the right boot has given me a blister on my little toe, hopefully a bit of breaking in will stop that. There's a bit of stitching in the inner sole around the ball of the foot area that's annoying, I'll get some in soles and see how that goes. I'll give these another week or so to break in but if they don't feel more comfortable by then I'll be going back to get another pair of Fat Max boots I ticked would recommend but time will tell
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof. socks got damp just walking on damp grass and walking through fallen leaves, one size too small.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintenance engineer Wow these site fortress boots size 7 are the most comfortable work boots I’ve had no need to break them in straight from the off they are great and my feet stay dry all day bonus and Screwfix you’ve done it again another great product
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Save my toes Bought these to wear while working with 3*2 concrete slabs etc. Only had 2days so not yet tested but they are comfortable to wear and I am confident they will " step up to the mark " when really tested. Good value.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money Excellent value for money. Budget boot so not as comfortable as the top brands but nothing wrong with them.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Feel strong and robust. I got a size 10 which l normally wear. But had to change to size 11. And are great.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots Well made and very comfortable boot with lots off ankle surport which is good for my job
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I spend alot of the time on my knees and always put a hole in the front of my boots, these are brilliant it has double the leather thickness, also I find them comfortable and warm which is always a bonus.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof! I bought these boots because they are listed in the ‘waterproof’ category. First day out They leaked within an hour of wearing Them. It’s a shame as They are very comfortable and a reasonable price. Since owning Them I’ve had to use waterproofing treatments on several occasions, but They still leak when it’s really wet. I wouldn’t recommend these boots unless You work in a dry environment.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from trade review exceptional boot, very good value for money. good waterproof qualities
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and great value Only had a few days but very sturdy and still comfortable. Haven't tested the grip in the wet so far can't be beaten.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong boots I'm so impressed with these boots im off to screwfix to buy my second pair . ive been wearing them 6 days a week straight for 7 months on site . 7 months isn't long but ive had bigger names that didn't last this long . these boots are well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6015V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRC HRO
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Fortress
Model Name/No Fortress
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Standard Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof & Breathable