Sink & Bath Unblocker 125mm (13894)

£ 3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Sink & Bath Unblocker 125mm (13894)

Clears blockages in sinks and baths quickly. Injects high pressure water.

  • Suitable for Sinks & Baths
  • Plastic Construction

More Info

View all: Essentials Drain Cleaning Tools

£3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plunger What a piece of kit unblocked in seconds would highly recommend, the whole thing is as cheap as a bottle of unblocked.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!great result! Excellent tool. Straight to the point. I read other reviews and decided to buy this,rather than wasting money and time with chemicals that may not work. Just cover the overflow plug with large tape (i.e 3M tape). You are good to go. With water in the sink activate the pump up and down until a very good result appears. It took about 3 to 4 minutes in all! Very cheap solution and great result!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might be ok for complete block Disappointing. Bought to replace a standard plunger that perished. Our bathroom basins run away slowly when they get a build up of gunk. Don't think the pop up wastes help. Difficult to fill with water AND keep the water in it whilst getting a good fit over the plug hole. With only a partial blockage it's difficult to fill the sink drain with water too, so doesn't really work .
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product! Spent lotads on chemicals trying to clear my en-suite sink without success. Bought this, 30 seconds work and it drains as good as the day it was put in! Great value for money and completely reusable. Thanks Screwfix - another winning product!
Date published: 2022-11-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can it be used to unblock shower drains?

can it be used to unblock shower drains?
Asked by: LiamBourke
yes, I just used it to unblock mine today. Only took about 5 pumps.
Answered by: Niallers1
Date published: 2021-09-01

I can't seem to get a decent seal on my kitchen sink, so the water just comes out the side instead of down the pipe. Do you have any advice?

Asked by: BlockedSinkSteve
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. I guess you are talking about the waste with sinks waste i would remove all parts and clean and dry then use a waterproof sealer around the fittings before fitting. Don't over tighten plastic fittings because they will split. Thank you for contacting Screwfix Q&A
Answered by: Jclarke71
Date published: 2022-11-17

Can I se use this in a toilet ?

Asked by: Cggg

SINK & BATH UNBLOCKER 125MM (13894)

Confused how to use - please can you post a video on how to use this.
Asked by: rednutter73

Not sure if I'm being thick bit it says fill with water first & obviously this will empty when you turn plunger the correct way round to use it....what am I missing?

Also leaks slightly near handle
Asked by: Loubylou50
Hello Loubylou50 You only need to fill the sink or bath with a small amount of water to give the pump some pressure when plunging. Thank you for using the Screwfix Q&A service
Answered by: Jclarke71
Date published: 2022-06-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Plastic
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Sink & Bath Unblocker
Sustainability Attribute Saving Water at Home
Sustainability Claim Keeping drains clear can help prevent flooding in the home and wider environment.