Schneider Electric Lisse 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Rocker… (9180X)

£ 2.85INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Schneider Electric Lisse 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Rocker Switch White (9180X)

Made from durable, high quality urea construction with anti-microbial properties. Ideal for new construction and refurbishment projects.

  • Raised Rounded Profile
  • Screwed Faceplate
  • Requires 16mm Back Box
  • Angled In-Line Terminals with Backed-Out Captive Screws
  • Rocker Switch
  • Suitable for Mains & Low Voltage Lighting
  • Anti-Microbial

More Info

View all: Schneider Electric Switches

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £2.85 -
3 - 5 £2.70 Save 5%
6 + £2.56 Save 10%
£2.85INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality switch Nice and compact, it's easily stuck in place. The screw terminals are easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Contents not specified I bought some of these. In the blurb it says 16mm back box required so I ordered some of those too. When my shipment arrived I found that the switch came with the back box. I checked the listing and cannot see that this is mentioned anywhere. I wasted money on back boxes that I don't need. Not happy.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good switch Good quality and great value. Very happy with with this product.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality switch, comes complete with a pattress, so no need to buy one. Switch is or good quality and should last a while
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9180X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the wire enter the back box from the rear?

Asked by: Islandgirl123
Thank you for te enquiry this would depend on the entry points of the back box, rear or side via the installer.
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2021-06-14

Can I use this as a surface mounted in line switch with wires entering through rear? If so will wiring instructions be included?

Asked by: Rowly1
Thank you for your inquiry. The Schneider Electric Lisse 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Rocker Switch is not a in line (Through) switch.
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2021-02-23

Lights glowing when the switch is off.

Hi, I connected the LED lights through the switch. But the lights still glowing (like phosphorus) when the switch is turned off. They goes off only when I unplug the cable. What can be wrong?
Asked by: Woodpeckerrr
Sounds like a capacitor in the driver is still charged. Do the lights go out eventually? Use a different driver or switch the low voltage + & - side.
Answered by: Waynifer
Date published: 2021-04-24

is this a retractive switch?

Asked by: Luckyxii
This is an architrave switch would not do the same as a retractive switch
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2020-08-17

Does the switch come complete with back box?

If not, why is it shown in the photograph? If it does come with a back box, please advise external dimensions of the box
Asked by: Divrdave
Thank you for your inquiry. The Schneider Electric 10AX 1 gang 2 way architrave switch is supplied with a 16mm pattress back box.
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9180X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Amp Rating 10 AX
Brand Schneider Electric
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Insert Colour Without Inserts
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Min. Back Box Depth Required 16 mm
Model Name Lisse
Model No GGBL1012116AS
No. of Earth Terminals 1
No. of Ways 2 Way
Number of Gangs 1 Gang
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Voltage Supply 230 V
Product Type Rocker Switch
Screwed/Screwless Screwed
Smart Compatibility Not Smart
Switches & Sockets Finish Plastic
Switches & Sockets Product Type Light Switch
Switches & Sockets Profile Type Raised Rounded
Switch Operation Rocker
Switch Product Type Architrave
Terminal Capacity Terminals accept up to 3 x 1.5mm² cables