Sanus Low-Profile TV Wall Mount Fixed 47-90" (2390J)

£ 40.49INC VAT
Was £44.99 Save £4.50 (10%)

Add to basket for...

Sanus Low-Profile TV Wall Mount Fixed 47-90" (2390J)

Fixed wall mount with low profile. Black finish. Slide TV side to side for perfect positioning on the wall, even with off-center wall studs. Quick latching mechanism holds the TV securely on the wall for added safety. Pre-assembled and is easily installed in minutes.

  • For 47-90" Screens
  • Maximum Supporting Weight 59kg
  • Quick-Release Locking Mechanism
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Aluminium & Steel Construction
  • For Internal Use
  • Low Profile Design
  • Post-Installation Micro Adjustment
  • Innovative Safety Latch

More Info

View all: Sanus TV Brackets

£40.49INC VAT
Was £44.99 Save £4.50 (10%)

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and easy to install Whilst this is not the cheapest on the market it come with everything you would possibly need for installing. There is a template to help with getting holes in the right places and multiple bolts for the different TV VESA mount configurations. They supply some heavy duty wall screws and excellent instructions with extra online videos if needed. This is one of the best brackets I have used and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TV wall bracket easy install Comes with concrete mounting bolts only. I used blue (large) rawlplugs and 2inch screws x 8 with washers to fix to plasterboard wall. Tightened up beautifully and I have no concerns over the LG 65” TV breaking free (25kg). I also did not use spacers supplied but managed to use plug socket on wall behind the TV, the bracket on wall and TV provide just enough space to allow this. Very pleased with result.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Used this to mount my 49” LG, so is the smaller end of the range intended. Easy to install, and very secure.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bracket Having just bought a new 65 inch TV my old bracket had to go, I am very pleased with this product, it feels well made and o have confidence the TV isn't going anywhere, lots of different screws are included to attach the bracket to the TV... Good value for money
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2390J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

LG OLED65CX5LB

LG OLED65CX5LB will this bracket fit this TV??
Asked by: Pauld1982
Yes it will. LG TVs have screw holes on the back for VESA compatible brackets such as this.
Answered by: PaulM1138
Date published: 2021-09-26

Will this go with my 65inch hisense tv

Asked by: Jamesy00000
Hello Jamesy00000, This will be fine to use with your TV. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-09-26

Are the holes big enough to use M8 screws to fit the bracket to the wall?

Asked by: Matthias7000
I would have thought so. It comes with 10mm wall anchors and hefty coach bolts to screw to the wall. The instruction manual link under Q&A has the sizes of the fittings.
Answered by: Monkey001
Date published: 2020-03-02

What bracket is suitable for an OLED TV model no LGOLED65C9MLB and can it be put on a plasterboard wall

Asked by: Zeplin
I used this mount with my LG OLED65C9 and it was perfect.
Answered by: Monkey001
Date published: 2021-03-28

It says concrete, does that include brick?

Asked by: Barneyrnsm
I have used it in brick and it is solid. Just avoid drilling into mortar and drill into the brick itself.
Answered by: Monkey001
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2390J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Adjustable Fixed
Bracket Size 47-90 "
Brand Sanus
Construction Material (Ironmongery) Aluminium & Steel
Fixings Supplied Fixings & Fittings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 5 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max Load Capacity 59 kg
Min-Max. Vesa Compatibility Range 75 x 75 to 675 x 405mm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Low-Profile TV Wall Mount
Projection From Wall 24 mm
Suitable Use Type For Internal Use

Product contents

Bracket and fixings.

Downloads

Instruction Manual