Rothley Round Furniture Leg Silver 100mm (18239)

£ 2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Rothley Round Furniture Leg Silver 100mm (18239)

Round furniture leg with a 32mm diameter. Adjustable screw-in foot adds up to 6mm and makes final adjustments easy. Ideal for a variety of leg and support applications.

  • Construction
  • Max. Load Per Leg
  • 32mm Diameter

More Info

View all: Rothley Cabinet Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £2.29 -
5 + £2.06 Save 10%
£2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful legs Used to raise the height of my settee. Very sturdy and a good price, very happy.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Cabinet Legs I bought these for some pine wardrobes that I am making (pretty heavy when assembled) & they seem surprisingly robust-nothing fancy but hard steel and would seem just the job. Only given 3 stars for reliability as I've not used them yet so don't know-they seem very sturdy though which was pleasing for the low cost & I would buy them again.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel Legs I bought these legs for the front of my kitchen units that I am fitting. They are very good value for money, however, using them for kitchen units may not be the most ideal application since the adjustment on the base is only 6 mm, I never the less made it work and I'm really pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 'silver' - no they're grey Chose these as they're described as' silver'. They are actually grey and the packet shows them as silver grey. If the colour matters (as it does to me) then you need yo know they are NOT silver in colour! Performance and reliability not tested as I will be returning them
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_18239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these legs adjustable? If so how do you adjust them?

Asked by: Chimee
Hi, many thanks for the question, yes these are adjustable up to 6mm. They are unscrewed from the plastic foo a the bottom of the leg. Many thanks
Answered by: Ben from Rothley Ltd
Date published: 2022-04-08

do you supply screws with this item ?

Asked by: screw33
HI, many thanks for the question, on this product the fittings don't come with the furniture leg. Many thanks
Answered by: Ben from Rothley Ltd
Date published: 2021-10-18

Fixings

The image does not show the fixing. How are they fixed to the unit? Is it by 4 screws - as this is the type of fixing I need. Thanks
Asked by: mintola71
HI, many thanks for the question. Yes there is a square fixing plate at the top of the leg with 4 x 5mm diameter holes. The fixings do not come with the product however. Many thanks
Answered by: Ben from Rothley Ltd
Date published: 2021-09-12

Do the fittings come with the leg?

Asked by: Em09
Hi, many thanks for the question. Fixing screws do not come with this product. i would recommend that a domed head Pozi drive screw is used with a maximum screw diameter of 4.5mm. The length of the screw all depends on what you are screwing in to. Many thanks
Answered by: Ben from Rothley Ltd
Date published: 2021-09-22

Is the colour of this item the same?

Is the finish colour of the Rothley 100mm 18239 the same as 150mm 18211? They are both listed as silver but appear very different in the photographs on the website.
Asked by: lookingforlegs
Hi, many thanks for the question, yes they are the same finish. Many thanks for highlighting this. i will get images corrected.
Answered by: Ben from Rothley Ltd
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_18239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Rothley
Colour Silver
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 100 mm
Product Type Round Furniture Leg