Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Roller Blackout Blind Navy 1200 x 1700mm Drop (32250)

£ 16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Roller Blackout Blind Navy 1200 x 1700mm Drop (32250)

WARNING! Young children can be strangled by loops in pull cords, chains, tapes and inner cords that operate the product. To avoid strangulation and entanglement, keep cords out of reach of young children. Cords may become wrapped around a child's neck. Move beds, cots and furniture away from a window covering cords. Do not tie cords together. Make sure cords do not twist and create a loop.

Thermal roller blind. Simple to fit, can be trimmed to size. Aluminium tubing with side control mechanism. Keeps rooms cool in the summer.

  • Polyester Construction
  • Can be Cut to Size
  • 3 Pass Blackout Coating
  • Smooth Pulling Action

More Info

View all: Unbranded Blinds

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £16.99 -
3 - 4 £16.14 Save 5%
5 + £15.29 Save 10%
£16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Roller Blackout Blind Navy 1200 x 1700mm Drop is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric Easy to install use good sharp scissors and pencil Mark it and it comes out great really pleased usually have them made to measure but was for my son's room and took a chance so much cheaper than made to measure
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy roller blind Purchased with click and collect a couple of weeks ago and I fitted it today. Easy to cut to size. Reasonable price. Smooth control mechanism. Perfect for our bathroom.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackout Blind Navy Best purchase for my son's bedroom - now I can get a lie in at the weekends!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackout blinds I bought these blackout blinds in one in navy and one in white for my son and daughters bedrooms. The selection of colours available were good compared with other places we had looked at, also they were good value for money and easy to cut to size and fit. The only draw back is that the dark colour blind is obviously more effective in blocking out the light than the lighter colour blind. However it does the trick!
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I only need a drop of 67cm - can this be cut to size as well as the width?

Asked by: JayKay74
Hello JayKay74. The roller blind can be cut to length, you need to fully unroll blind, slide blind out of one end of tube, undo the staples cut to length, then re-staple back to bar then slide back into tube then re-role blind up. Thank you for using Q&A, [BH].
Answered by: yeldarb
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Blackout Facility Blackout
Blind Location Window
Blind Type Roller
Coating & Finishing Type 3 Pass Blackout Coating
Colour Navy
Construction Material (Ironmongery) Polyester
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Overall Drop 1700 mm
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Blue
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Control Type Manual
Product Type Blind
Product Width 1200 mm