No Nonsense Polythene Dust Sheets 12' x 9' 2 Pack (52699)

£ 2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

No Nonsense Polythene Dust Sheets 12' x 9' 2 Pack (52699)

Waterproof, can be wiped down and reused.

More Info

View all: No Nonsense Dust Sheets

£2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from POLYTHENE DUST SHEETS Basic dust sheet for use when decorating, the only issue is they are very thin but still useful for covering items.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust sheet The dust sheets we bought where brilliant, they did exactly what was needed. We are currently getting window extension in the front of house and obviously alot of dust. So far the sheets have not let us down.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle These sheets are cheap as chips & do what they are made to do.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from handy to have what can you say about some sheets of thin polythene? in this case was decorating a customers kitchen that was in constant use so threw these over the tables and furniture. They could still easily see and get to all their stuff, i could remove without dragging everything onto the floor. Very thin but therefore lightweight so perfect for particular applications, always keep a couple in the van, customers seem to appreciate the effort
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_GB, sid_52699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use these to protect my floor from paint when painting my house

Asked by: RobH1990
Hello, We would recommend you use the below item as this item is too thin and likely break while walking on it to paint the walls. https://www.screwfix.com/p/no-nonsense-carpet-protection-roll-25m-x-500mm/72304 Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: HTrowbridge1
Date published: 2020-07-18

WHAT SIZE?

SHOULD ADD METRIC SIZE IN 'SPECIFICATIONS"
Asked by: CrazyKiwi
It's 3.66 x 2.74 meters
Answered by: Electraphil
Date published: 2021-09-06

Is it clear to see through?

Asked by: PerkyPete
Hello PerkyPete, I can confirm these are see through. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2021-06-25

Can I use the sheet to prevent paint over spray when working on car body work.

Asked by: Subcontractor
Hello Subcontractor, We would advise that this isn't the product you would use to cover your car as it doesn't especially say that this is what it is used for but there is no information saying that it cannot be we just would advise it wasnt. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: danking
Date published: 2019-07-20

What does "Very Light Weight" mean

Please could you get the information from the manufacturer of the actual thickness. i.e. how many microns thick
Asked by: bilbobaggins53
Hello bilbobaggins53, The No Nonsense Polythene Dust Sheets are 7 microns thick. Thanks for using Q&A, KC
Answered by: KirstieC
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_52699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand No Nonsense
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Length 12 '
Product Type Polythene Dust Sheets
Product Width 9 '