Extended opening hours & delivery update

Mira Shower Head Holder Chrome 16mm (40604)

£ 8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Mira Shower Head Holder Chrome 16mm (40604)

A simple alternative to the traditional slide bar or can provide a useful additional holder for your shower head. Can make showering easier for children.

  • Easy to Fit
  • Concealed Fittings

More Info

View all: Mira Shower Head Brackets

£8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Mira Shower Head Holder Chrome 16mm is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service This shower head holder works perfectly as an additional holder in our over the bath shower. The service was excellent from Bromsgrove store.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little holder Bought as a replacement and it's better than the original. Easy to fit and does the job!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower bracket Just installed this holder seems a sturdy product but it is plastic so time will tell Twice the price of similar products but it is a Mira so should be better You only get what you pay for Only drawback would be limited movement due to size but it looks good Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower head holder I did have an adjustable holder that slid up a 15mm pole which got broken off, I tried to replace it but it was not possible. I found this fixed one on your web site no other plummer supplies suggested this, you got it in for me and I fitted it very easily within few minutes, I did not have to touch the pluming and it works so well. Many thanks for getting me out of trouble with the wife.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which showerhead and hose are recommended to use with this please as want to be sure of best fit

Asked by: Lauren7
Hello Lauren7. Any Mira shower head and hose will fit in to this Mira shower head holder. Thank you.
Answered by: Mira Product Expert
Date published: 2019-12-14

Distance between screws

What is the distance between the two mounting screws for installation? I bought a similar bracket already installed and need to omeone asked a similar question but a bad answer given
Asked by: GeorgeGg
Hi, the distance between the 2 mounting screws is 1.6cm. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Mira Product Expert
Date published: 2019-05-17

what is the distance between the screws

Asked by: ddddddddddddd
Hi, Thank you for your interest in the Mira shower head holder. We do not specify the distance between the 2 screws and advise to use the handset holder as a guide. The guide is available on our website.
Answered by: Mira Product Expert
Date published: 2020-07-02

Hi. What is the diameter of the hole for the shower head to go in thanks

Asked by: Alan0727
Hi, The hose sits in the bracket rather than the head and the bore of the hose is 11mm.
Answered by: Mira Product Expert
Date published: 2018-11-18

Can you pivot the shower head on this bracket?

Asked by: Howglacos
Hello, The showerhead holder is able to pivot up and down.
Answered by: Mira Product Expert
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Mira
Colour Chrome
Construction Material (Bathrooms) Plastic
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Chrome
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 16 mm
Product Type Shower Head Holder

Downloads

Instruction Manual