Milwaukee SDS Plus Shank Chisel Set 3 Pieces (780FG)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee SDS Plus Shank Chisel Set 3 Pieces (780FG)

SDS Plus chisel set with convex angle designed tips for better penetration, less binding and easier resharpening. Constructed from premium alloy steel and machined to precise tolerances to ensure less wear on the chisels and the power tool. Striking end machined flat so that all of the blow energy is transferred to the tip.

More Info

View all: Milwaukee SDS Chisels

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £19.99 -
2 + £17.99 Save 10%
£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee SDS Plus Shank Chisel Set 3 Pieces is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_780FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack out there!! This is only my second pack of these, and I use them daily. I’ve had other makes in the past but the Milwaukee ones are head and shoulders above the rest. Amazing value for money, I wouldn’t buy any other brand in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and sturdy Had to replace makita chisel set as it snap the guy from the counter recommend this and is really good had to to some channelling for the base of a green house and it’s sharp as an arrow.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sds plus chisel set. You have looked at the rest, now buy the best. This Milwaukee chisel set is the one to have . German engineering at its best.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chisel bits on the market Very impressed with these milwaukee chisel bits. Milwaukee never fail, from power tools to drill bits. I use these for chasing in and they're perfect! Very happy
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_780FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can i use this on metal (shocking seized ball joints and bolts?

was wondering if i could use my Milwaukee SDS drill on mechanical use for freeing off siezed stuff on chisel mode without damaging my drill?
Asked by: frehgv

how wide is chisel in this set?

Asked by: fizzazz
The chisel is 40mm wide
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2020-11-13

What is the lengh of these bits - it does not say?

Asked by: Tomik
The bits are 250mm long
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_780FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Milwaukee
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Type Chisel Set
PTA Shank Type SDS Plus Shank

Product contents

3 x chisels (pointed, flat and wide).