Milwaukee M18 FHZ-0 FUEL 18V Li-Ion Brushless Cordless… (333FJ)

£ 169.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee M18 FHZ-0 FUEL 18V Li-Ion Brushless Cordless Hackzall Reciprocating Saw - Bare (333FJ)

High performance reciprocating saw with a Powerstate brushless motor, delivering high power, extended life and more cuts per charge. RedLink Plus intelligence system delivers advanced digital overload protection and enhances performance under load. Compatible with Milwaukee M18 batteries.

  • Variable Speed
  • Quick-Release Blade Change
  • Variable-Position Shoe
  • Electronic Brake
  • Rubber Overmould Grip
  • Magnesium Gearbox
  • LED Work Light
  • Pivoting Shoe for Optimised Cutting Position
  • Does Not Include Battery or Charger

More Info

View all: Milwaukee Reciprocating Saws

£169.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milwaukee M18 Cordless Saw Absolutely brilliant reciprocating saw that is up to the task. All my battery tools are of the same make so I can use the various batteries I have for any additions purchased. This saw cuts through wood, metal etc like a knife through butter, ergonomic and easy to use despite the power. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sore ,SAW SAW WITH EASE 76mm copper a breeze like a hot knife through butter light fits in hand no tool fixing of blades great product well done to design team another fantastic tool
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MILWAUKEE M18 FHZ-0 FUEL 18V Been using it for about a year now every day non stop more or less.Cutting the polystyrene floor insulation 180cm by 20cm thickness,cut is straighter than my gender all along the 180cm. I still feel like I could end WW3 with the power of the saw. 5.0 amp battery is enough to get the full potential. Am still financially recovering from the purchase kinda pricey and now it 50euro more than it used to be. If you ever feel like(you wont)it's loosing power or sounding wierd spray compressed air through the air intake/intercooler holes,and spray some WD-40 Through the same holes.Thing sounds like you did a stage 3 map on it. 1 bad point the actual cylinder yoke that holds the blade and goes up and down started wiggling left-right(less than 1mm travel,1mm to one side+human error for my OCD is just to much for insulation work) it would wiggle a little front back since new but that's normal I think. I did open the plastic case to try tightening the system(DO NOT do that it voids the warranty) and then my brother told me I lost warranty with that after I tightened it(didn't rly help tightening it it was g for 5min,went loose again)
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid saw Bought this as an upgrade to erbauer. So much power and ease of use. Will be buying plenty more milwaukee in the future
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333FJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Blade options

Can you use the Sawzall blades in the Hackzall saw. Requiring 230mm blade. Blade pack 48005026. I don't want the bulkiness of the Sawzall. Will the stoke length effect performance if the Sawzall is 28mm and the Hackzall is 22mm?
Asked by: MCHammer83
Yes, all Sawzall blades are compatible with the Hackzall. The smaller stroke length may mean a cut takes longer on tough material but the Hackzall is still be capable of cutting any material with the correct blade.
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2022-08-06

Compatible Battery

Is this compatible with the battery from a MILWAUKEE M18CBLPD-402C 18V 4.0AH LI-ION REDLITHIUM BRUSHLESS CORDLESS COMBI DRILL
Asked by: BeesUpFulhamDown
Yes, all M18 batteries are compatible with all M18 tools.
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333FJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Adjustable Shoe Positions Variable-Position Shoe
Bare Unit Product Type Reciprocating Saws
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Technology None
Brand Milwaukee
Brushless Brushless
Capacity Steel 10 mm
Capacity Wood 150 mm
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Condition Brand New
Condition Description Unused & in original factory/manufacturer condition.
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model No M18 FHZ-0 FUEL
No. of Batteries Per Pack None
No Load Speed 3000 spm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Length 355 mm
Product Type Hackzall Reciprocating Saw
Stroke Length 22 mm
Sustainability Attribute Saving Energy at Home
Sustainability Claim A brushless electronic motor runs more efficiently than brushed types.
Tool Blade Change Facility Quick-Release Blade Change
Tool Weight without Battery 1.9 kg

Product contents

M18 FHZ-0 FUEL and Dynacase.

Downloads

Instruction Manual