McAlpine Double & 1½ Bowl Sink Kit White 40mm (71787)

£ 21.62INC VAT

Add to basket for...

McAlpine Double & 1½ Bowl Sink Kit White 40mm (71787)

Constructed from high temperature polypropylene with compression outlets. Suitable for double bowl and 1½ bowl sinks. Multi-fit compression outlet suits waste pipes to BS EN 1451-1-2000. Suits most UK and European sinks.

  • Compression Connection
  • Polypropylene Construction

More Info

View all: McAlpine Traps

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £21.62 -
3 - 4 £20.53 Save 5%
5 + £19.45 Save 10%
£21.62INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Did exactly what I needed it to Quick and easy to fit, plenty of adjustment allowance, and no leaks from any joints.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as expected bought this to plumb in our new ceramic sink after reading reviews. generally its great, simple to install, and readily adjustable to fit. but would benefit from having heavier grade stainless fittings and plugs which don't have a "quality feel" .. but at the price I guess thats to be expected..
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and easy to fit. I treated my brand new Granite Composite kitchen sink (which replaced a cracked one) with a new set of pipes. The fitting is very robust and easy to assemble but a touch expensive.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bowl and a half plum My kitchen installer/ brother, recommended this make , though a little more expensive ,very high quality. Quick to install. The only draw back of having the extra sink you lose a fair bit of cupboard space to the pipe work.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_71787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the maximum measurement of the centres of the two inlet pipes of this unit?

Asked by: dazy

Minimum height?

I have about 250mm space between bottom ok the lower sink waste connection and bottom of the p trap. Will this fit within those constraints, or can you recommend another (preferably Mcalpine) that will?
Asked by: J4646

Cant the sections of pipe going into the swept tee be cut and shortened or are they a fixed legth ?

Asked by: BodgerBill

I need to connect both a washing machine and dishwasher waste to this, what extra bits do I need?

Asked by: Daz14

I don't need the washing machine connector, is there an optional blanking plug with it, or another version of this kit without the hose connector.

Asked by: McCnutty
The washing machine connectors definitely comes with a plug if you do not want to use
Answered by: WindyRidge
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_71787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand McAlpine
Colour White
Connection Type Compression Connection
Construction Material (Plumbing) Polypropylene
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No SK2
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 60 mm
Product Diameter 40 mm
Product Height 350 mm
Product Type Double & 1½ Bowl Sink Kit
Product Width 350 mm
Total Product Weight 0.49 kg
Trap Application Sink
Trap Type P