McAlpine Bath Trap White 40mm (84362)

£ 5.81INC VAT

Add to basket for...

McAlpine Bath Trap White 40mm (84362)

Constructed from high temperature polypropylene with compression outlets. Suitable for baths.

  • Compression Connection
  • Polypropylene Construction

More Info

View all: McAlpine Traps

£5.81INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says Fitted and sealed First try. We'll worth a few pence extra especially as it is being fitted in an out of the way difficult to get at position. I know I can just fit it and it will work
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I needed to fit to the new bath, cheap but does the job.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath trap shallow design so fits under a bath. I cant see how any other trap would fit under a bathtub. easily fitted. no leaks
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PETITE COMPACT GREAT ITEM I purchased this Item recently & can safely say It did the job superbly & at a low price, so It's safe to say I'm well happy & something I'd recommend to anyone with the same problem, It does the job brilliantly!!! A++++
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_84362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Waste pipe size

Totally confused. this is a 40mm trap, push fit pipes are 40mm solvent ones are 42 so does it fit them both or am I talking rubbish. (i want to use push fit)
Asked by: OldRoy
This trap accepts 40mm push fit pipe. Not tried it with 40mm solvent weld pipe.
Answered by: Pete3377
Date published: 2022-03-30

Will this be ok to fit onto a 40mm solvent weld pipe?

Asked by: Webbys1
It certainly will, good luck!
Answered by: Hardtopickusername
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_84362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand McAlpine
Colour White
Connection Type Compression Connection
Construction Material (Plumbing) Polypropylene
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No Q10
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 60 mm
Product Diameter 40 mm
Product Height 100 mm
Product Type Bath Trap
Product Width 170 mm
Total Product Weight 0.09 kg
Trap Application Bath
Trap Type P