Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Masterplug 13A 4-Gang Rewireable Fused Socket with… (90230)

£ 9.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Masterplug 13A 4-Gang Rewireable Fused Socket with Neon White (90230)

Robust, heavy duty, rewirable socket. Suitable for 3-core cable up to 1.5mm². Ideal for workshop, DIY and outdoor applications.

  • Takes up to 1.5mm² Cable
  • Neon Power Indicator
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Masterplug Extension Leads

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £9.69 -
3 + £9.20 Save 5%
£9.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Masterplug 13A 4-Gang Rewireable Fused Socket with Neon White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_90230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty fused socket Very good product, easy to handle and just what I wanted, Works a treat
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRICE AROUND I'd been swopping over tools and back again on the usual double socket in my workshop for quite a while so I really needed a heavy duty 4G socket and this fits the bill perfectly. Like other reviewers I found it easy to fit and robust. Fixes to the wall perfectly and for a heavy duty socket the price is, as far as I could find, unbeatable by a long way. Not only that but they'd got one in stock at Cheltenham, so I didn't have to buy one on an internet site & wait for delivery or pay for that delivery either - so much quicker and better.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Absolutely fantastic item , heavy duty what I needed for my work shop . Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product Just started using this, so for no problem, sturdy and easily mountable on wall. Price of the product is on higher side... similar CE marking product can be bought with 1/2 of the price paid BUT still I believe in paying more for reliable product, Don't want to take chance for electrical goods where safety matters most.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good extension socket Replacement fused socket for an old one that had broken. Easy to wire up. haven't yet used it in anger but it looks to be solid and do not anticipate any problems. Would have given it ***** if there has been an 'on / off' switch on the unit.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well impressed The product was cheap and easy to use so great value for money!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow such sockets, much plugs had exactly the same amount of plugs on it than in the picture. 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_90230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Amp Rating 13 A
Brand Masterplug
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Number of Gangs 4 Gang
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Rewireable Fused Socket with Neon
Switched/Unswitched Unswitched
Switched/Unswitched Unswitched