Magnetic Door Holder Polished Chrome (79644)

£ 7.28INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Magnetic Door Holder Polished Chrome (79644)

Zinc alloy construction. Strong and durable. Wall, skirting or floor-mounted. Suitable for marine and caravan applications.

More Info

View all: Essentials Door Stops

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £7.28 -
3 - 4 £6.91 Save 5%
5 + £6.55 Save 10%
£7.28INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnetic catch solution Used to hold back a cloakroom door which is on rising hinges. Fixed to the wall rather than the floor and perfect for the job.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works - but screws are poor It works fine, but 2 screws in my pack were poor quality- 1 had a small bend at the head before use and a second had insufficient depth in the head to use a screw driver.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant magnetic door stop Excellent quality, strong magnet holds door open well
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective device Works really well. Fitted to a UPVC exterior door and the side of a tall kitchen unit. The spring cushion stops the door banging into the unit and the magnet hold the door well.
Date published: 2022-08-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_79644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where can I find the fitting instructions?

Hi. Where can I find the fitting instructions for these please?
Asked by: Colin972737
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. I have emailed you a a copy of the instructions. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2022-10-10

Can you email me out the instructions for mounting this door holder please

Asked by: Shanelh1982
Hello Shanelh1982, I have emailed the fitting guide to you. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: JGenes
Date published: 2022-08-22

Please send installation instructions for fitting to a door.

None
Asked by: Gc78

Please send me installation instructions for this item

(Or better yet, update the product page with a pdf!) thanks!
Asked by: EmmaC918
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. I have emailed you a copy. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2022-11-16

Where are the fitting instructions?

Asked by: RugbymanJ59
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_79644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour Polished Chrome
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Chrome
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Magnetic Door Holder