Luceco LBM200B7S40 LED Bulkhead Black 7.5W (5735V)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Luceco LBM200B7S40 LED Bulkhead Black 7.5W (5735V)

High grade, black polycarbonate plastic construction with opal prism diffuser. Even light distribution with no hotspots.

  • IP65
  • Polycarbonate
  • Energy Efficient
  • 7.5W per Lamp
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Up to 30,000 Hours Life
  • Simple to Install
  • Indoor & Outdoor Use
  • 28W 2D Replacement
  • Even Light Distribution

More Info

View all: Luceco Bulkhead Lights

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £19.99 -
4 + £18.99 Save 5%
£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Luceco LBM200B7S40 LED Bulkhead Black 7.5W is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5735V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water ingress Our lights are perfect in size and brightness but water has ingressed through the seal. 2 lights now broken.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamp Easy to fit Excellent light very pleased with product have bought smaller version for front portch
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Soffits/bargeboards renewal project. Really impressed. We bought 4 x 7.5w size and one larger 11w one for above front door. Easy to install. Worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does exactly what i want. I replaced a 2D fitting on side of house at low level( foot path ) and fitted it with a photocell so it does its job as evening falls. It gives good bright light and I am happy with its performance. I have also fitted a 11w version outside my conservatory -once again at lower level and it provides a even spread of light across decking and most of garden without blinding my neighbours.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5735V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use this with a 12v leisure battery?

Asked by: Richard101010
Hi Richard101010, This Mosi bulkhead is designed for a standard UK/European 220-250V AC supply, _not_ 12V DC.
Answered by: Nexus Technical Team
Date published: 2020-09-07

Drilling hole for cable gland.

I'm very nervous about drilling as I fear the material will crack. Do you have any other suggestions how I can do this or should I not bother with the cable gland?
Asked by: Pappy01
Hi Pappy01, With some force behind it it is possible to cut around the knockouts with a sharp craft knife, but the material is easily capable of surviving being drilled as long as you don't use a hammer action.
Answered by: Nexus Technical Team
Date published: 2019-10-15

Can you please tell me if this bulkhead can be fixes to a ceiling instead of on a wall? Thank you

Asked by: StellaP
Hi, thank you for your product enquiry. Yes, this Luceco LBM200B7S40 LED Bulkhead Black 7.5W can be fitted to a ceiling if this is required.
Answered by: Nexus Technical Team
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5735V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Body Material Polycarbonate Body
Brand Luceco
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour Black
Colour Temperature Description Cool White
Colour Temperature Value 4000 K
Construction Material (Lighting) Polycarbonate
Dimmable Non-Dimmable
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Commercial Use
Emergency Non-Emergency
Equivalent Wattage 16 W
Equivalent Wattage Band 11-20
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
IP Rating IP65
kWh Per 1000hr Life 7 kWh/1000h
Lamps Supplied/Required 1 x Integrated LED Light Bulb
Lamp Type LED
Lens/Diffuser Material Plastic Diffuser
Life Length 30,000 hours
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lighting Product Type Bulkhead
Lm 780 lm
Lm Band 601-800
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name LBM200B7S40
Model No LBM200B7S40
Mount Type Ceiling or Wall-Mounted
Overall Light Width 196 mm
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Consumption 7.5 W
Power Factor Value 0.5
Power Type Mains-Powered
Power Voltage Supply 220-240 V
Product Depth 77 mm
Product Height 196 mm
Product Type Bulkhead
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Sensor Type Without Sensor
Shape Round