Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Luceco Guardian LED Floodlight & PIR White 15W Cool White (8696V)

£ 19.99INC VAT
Was £29.99 Save £10.00 (33%)

Add to basket for...

Luceco Guardian LED Floodlight & PIR White 15W Cool White (8696V)

Aluminium and steel construction. Slim profile floodlight with PIR for a modern sleek look. Pre-wired with a 1m HO5RN-F rubber cable. Time and lux adjustable PIR with override function.

  • IP44
  • Energy Efficient
  • Adjustable Tilting Head
  • 120° 10m PIR Detection Range
  • Model No: LFSP12W150
  • Adjustable Dusk-to-Dawn Sensor
  • Cool White
  • Up to 30,000 Hours Life
  • Easy Installation
  • Sleek White Housing

More Info

View all: Luceco PIR Floodlights

£19.99INC VAT
Was £29.99 Save £10.00 (33%)

Add to basket for...

Luceco Guardian LED Floodlight & PIR White 15W Cool White is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8696V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security lights Very good product exactly what I was looking for. to the eye Pleasing
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brand I have only had this product 3 days but I have used similar Luceco products with different wattage for 3 months.They are much more sturdily made than other brands and easy to install without need for external junction boxes. Most important of all they are reliable.Another brand has failed in this time and has been replaced with this light.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice compact Light Nice compact LED security light. Feel nice & sturdy, look smart, and upside is pre wired, saves breaking seals and fiddling with fittings. As for reliability, only time will tell, but expecting longevity for sure, see no reason why not, comes with 2 yr guarantee....bonus.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luceco I’ve brought some product from this company and this one I’ll highly recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed after 10 months I have given 1 star overall due to the short time it was actually working. Whilst it was working it was very good. It was easy to install. The sensor is good and works from a long distance and the brightness for a 15 watt bulb is excellent. However after 8 months the LED lit but very low to the extent you could see in the dark that it was on, but only just, and would not actually project any light at all. Scewfix were excellent as always and provided a full refund.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems very good It's smaller than my old halogen floodlight, and looks smarter too. Plus I now have a controllable PIR as well. The 15w is fine for a standard driveway of 1-2 cars. Only minor issue is the time it takes to setup the PIR through trial and error, but not sure what else could be done by manufacturer.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good light, terrible PIR senso The light is great, sadly it's controlled by the PIR sensor which is terrible..! If it wasn't such an elaborate installation that's been done, I would definately be returning this item..
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating The light produced is very bright. However the override procedure is very very frustrating to the extent that it is annoying. The worst thing is that I bought 2, do not buy if you want to have an override function.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor reliability Had two of these and within 3 months both have developed the same fault with the led driver dying. First one replaced by Screwfix second one to be dealt with. Not recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security light Good quality item,solid and well finished. Easy to install with choice of 2 brackets supplied. LED light gives excellent illumination of driveway.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value & Quality Good value & quality product for the price. Gives a good light to the driveway & PIR quite sensitive to a range of 30ft. or more so angled down slightly so it doesn't detect all & sundry passing-by. Will have to wait & see about reliability, but easy to install.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bright Light This is a good bright light, I use it to light a dark side way, fitting was easy enough for the average DiY'er I did not need to adjust any thing except the day light sensor, a simple turn of the switch, sensitivity was perfect for my need 7.2 meters. Metal construction seems well built, would be better if it have a longer lead 1mtr is a bit too short. reliability will need to be assessed but so far so good.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd One the first one I tried was rubbish it does say that it will flicker for 24 hours, but this one flickered for so long that it was annoying the neighbours let alone me, so exchanged for the same model second time lucky? maybe it's only been up for a night so it still has to settle! but I'm not convinced, I like the idea of the lower wattage because it's plenty bright enough it's fitted at gutter height I live in a bungalow, I certainly would not be a happy bunny if it was house height with all the fiddling on the controls to set.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value spotlight Only just purchased and fitted this spotlight but it is well built and gives excellent light to my rear garden area, even seems to be deterring the foxes when the PIR is activated.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice. This replaced a previous item I had bought twice, but failed twice. So I moved to this item and fitted it easily yesterday. The unit is neat to look at and throws out a light that suits my needs. The PIR is responsive and the back yard is now safely illuminated when required - positive security feature too. I’m hopeful it’ll last for many years but the 2 year warranty is an added bonus. All in all pleased thus far.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light. Quite a well built floodlight, per sensor looks a little flimsy, but easily installed and very bright. Durability will have to wait and see, but so far so good. As always setting it up is a little time consuming.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LED floodlight East to install, good bright ligh, can’t say much about reliability as only installed yesterday
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8696V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 209ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Adjustable Adjustable Tilting Head
Body Material Die-Cast Aluminium Body
Brand Luceco
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour White
Colour Temperature Description Cool White
Colour Temperature Value 5000 K
Construction Material (Lighting) Aluminium & Steel
Dimmable Non-Dimmable
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use
Equivalent Wattage 200 W
Equivalent Wattage Band 126-200
Fixings Supplied Brackets Supplied
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
IP Rating IP44
kWh Per 1000hr Life 15 kWh/1000h
Lamps Supplied/Required Integrated LED
Lamp Type LED
Lens/Diffuser Material Tempered Glass
Life Length 30,000 hours
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lighting PIR Range 10 m
Lm 1200 lm
Lm Band 1001-1500
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name Guardian
Model No LFSP12W150
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
PIR PIR
Power Consumption 15 W
Power Factor Value 0.5
Power Type Mains-Powered
Power Voltage Supply 220-240 V
Product Depth 65 mm
Product Height 155 mm
Product Type Floodlight & PIR
Product Width 155 mm
Sensor Angle 120 °
Sensor Range 10 m
Sensor Type PIR

Downloads

Instruction Manual