LAP BC Candle LED Light Bulb 250lm 3.6W 4 Pack (3042T)

£ 6.15INC VAT

Add to basket for...

LAP BC Candle LED Light Bulb 250lm 3.6W 4 Pack (3042T)

  • Warm White
  • Non-Dimmable
  • Wattage: 3.6W / Equivalent Wattage: 25W
  • Up to 25,000 Hours Life
  • 4kWh/1000h Life
  • Energy Rating: A+
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Flicker-Free Start within 2 Seconds
  • Energy Efficient

More Info

View all: LAP Light Bulbs

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £6.15 -
3 + £5.49 Save 10%
£6.15INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT BULB MOMENT I knew what I wanted - thats what I got! bonus was the excellent and friendly service
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job I am always dubious about bulbs that state the equivalent of .... these were purchased for bed side lamps so did not need to be super bright. They do the job well and have a nice glow.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pleasing white light Great, put into two table lamps controlled from a remote for my elderly neighbour. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights Always competitively priced and available from stock
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3042T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these bulbs B15 small bayonet fitting?

Asked by: Mengele
Hello, No these are normal BC bulbs (B22). Unfortunately we do not currently stock B15 (SBC) bulbs, however our sister company B&Q do. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-12-05

What diameter is the bayonet cap base please?

Is the bayonet cap diameter ;- "Large" i.e. approx 22mm. or "Small" ie approx 15mm ?
Asked by: dontwantanickname
Hello These are the larger of the two BC the smaller would state SBC in the description Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: 18stevom
Date published: 2019-01-08

Are these bulbs clear glass with visible filament (LED)?...Or totally opaque? It's very difficult to tell from the picture. Thanks.

Asked by: 49450540
Hello 49450540, These bulbs are completely opaque. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: danking
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3042T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand LAP
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Cap Fitting Type BC
Colour Temperature Description Warm White
Colour Temperature Value 2700 K
Dimmable Non-Dimmable
Energy Rating A+
Equivalent Wattage 25 W
Equivalent Wattage Band 21-30
kWh Per 1000hr Life 4 kWh/1000h
Life Length 25,000 hours
Light Bulb Technology LED
Light Bulb Type Candle
Lm 250 lm
Lm Band 201-400
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Pack Size 4
Pieces in Pack/Case 4
Power Consumption 3.6 W
Power Factor Value 0.4
Product Diameter 35 mm
Product Length 105 mm
Product Type Light Bulb
Smart Compatibility Not Smart