Labgear HDMI Right Angle 90° Adaptor (33175)

£ 4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Labgear HDMI Right Angle 90° Adaptor (33175)

90° adaptor, ideal for wall-mounted HDMI equipment. 24ct gold-plated plug to socket connector.

  • Up to 1080p Resolution

More Info

View all: Labgear Lead Connectors

£4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wall mount flat tv I wanted to fit my 43" flat TV to the wall, but crazily, the TV has HDMI sockets which stick straight out of the back. I bought two of these adapters to easily make my straight HDMI cables fit closely to the back of the TV, making it really easy to get the TV much closer to the wall than would otherwise be possible. Simple, easy and effective. Note however that they only go the one way round, so if your TV has HDMI sockets next to each other, you may find that one obscures the other using these adapters.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job but bit expensive would like the option of both left and right connections
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right angle HDMI connector Great product, had to put a dongle into back of tv with limited space, this did the job perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best connector Excellent connector perfect for allowing space when fitting tv to the wal
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it UHD compatible?

Asked by: KGKG
The HDMI Adaptor will not support UHD, only 1080p max.
Answered by: Philex Electronic
Date published: 2020-11-10

4K??

Would an adapter hinder the 4K screen resouloution?
Asked by: D1why
Hello D1WHY, The adapter is not rated for 4K resolutions so will more than likely cause transfer issues.
Answered by: Philex Electronic
Date published: 2021-01-29

I have an old - though hardly used - Sony DVD player which only has a scart fitting. Will this item be suitable to connect my DVD player to my TV plea

Asked by: midnightvelvet
Hi Midnightvelvet, Unfortunately not, you will need to use a scart cable between your DVD player and TV. HDMI will not be compatible. Thanks Labgear UK
Answered by: Philex Electronic
Date published: 2017-06-10

what is the size of this adapter?

my daughters tv has an hdmi port that I cant access as its on the wall and only about a cm gap for the hdmi to plug in. cant find any measurements to check if this would be of any help.
Asked by: sarah1980
Hi, with such a small gap this is an issue - the gap you would need behind your TV is a minimum of 28mm. Thanks
Answered by: Philex Electronic
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Labgear
Cable End Type HDMI
Construction Material (Electrical) Plastic & Copper
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Right Angle 90° Adaptor