Free Drayton TRV with any Kudox Premium Radiator - View product details

Kudox Premium Type 21 Double-Panel Plus Single… (75036)

£ 50.58INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Kudox Premium Type 21 Double-Panel Plus Single Convector Radiator 600 x 1000mm White 4545BTU (75036)

Due to the weight of this item, it will require assistance with unloading & moving at point of delivery.

White convector radiator.

  • 15 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • 4545BTU 1332W
  • Brackets, Fixings, Plug & Vent Included
  • Factory Fitted Top Grilles & Side Panels
  • Finished to RAL 9010
  • Horizontal
  • Suitable for Central Heating Systems
  • High Thermal Capacity
  • High Quality Packaging & Corner Protection

More Info

View all: Kudox Premium Double Panel Plus

£50.58INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Felt let down Good radiator but the accessories that come with the radiator were missing.. When i went back to my local branch they opened another radiator... Same problem.. They gave me tha air vent and plug... Off the shelf... It really isnt good enough though
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have used these rads for a good few years now, simple to install, reasonably priced, what's not to like
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well packaged item I have purchased this double radiator to replace the the current single one when the the weather improves, I have purchased these Kudox radiators previously and they are very good value this one being extremely well packaged compered my previous ones. The click & collect very efficient with pleasant staff loading my vehicle, Thank You.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kudox Radiator The radiator is well constructed but problems could arrise when trying to fit the wall brackets to the radiator. It works fine on solid walls but "lath and plaster" or plasterboard my present a problem with finding wooden uprights. Unlike older radiator brackets these are not reversable but can only be fitted one way. It is very easy to distort or cut the plastic inserts when fitting the radiator.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_75036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this replace an old radiator

The width is 116cm between the centres of two pipes, so will this 1000mm radiator fit between these two pipes or should I buy a 900mm radiator instead?
Asked by: Moham1
The safest is to allow 50mm for the valves at each side of the radiator and use telescopic tails if needed
Answered by: Kudox Support
Date published: 2021-05-24

What centres should the pipe work be coming to the radiator. And is it 10mm or 15mm pipework to the valves

Asked by: Corlett123
1000mm face to face of the connection points and 66mm wall to centres. The threads are 1/2"BSP
Answered by: Kudox Support
Date published: 2021-05-13

Where are the wall plugs etc within the packaging as I can’t see them when I’ve opened box ?

Asked by: Inexperienced
There should be a plastic bag with all components between the panels of the radiator, most likely at the bottom near the base.
Answered by: Kudox Support
Date published: 2020-12-20

Overall size for pipe connection

Hi The Rad is 1000 x 600 but what is the total width apart for the pipes to connect?
Asked by: CLHOGAN
1004mm
Answered by: Kudox Support
Date published: 2020-12-13

Weight.

What is the weight of this radiator ? Due to Covid restrictions I shall have to carry this to my vehicle on my own.
Asked by: Raymondo73
28kg
Answered by: Kudox Support
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_75036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Kudox Premium
BTU 4545 BTU
BTU Band 4001-6000
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 442, KM 95430.
Delta T Delta T50°C
Manufacturer Guarantee 15 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Working Pressure 10 bar
Max. Working Temperature 120 °C
No. of Panels Double-Panel Plus
Orientation Horizontal
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1332 W
Product Height 600 mm
Product Type Convector Radiator
Product Width 1000 mm
Projection from Wall (Std Bracket) 101 mm
Radiator Accessories Included Brackets, Fixings, Plug & Vent Included
Radiator Colour White
Suitable System Suitable for Central Heating Systems
Test Pressure 13 bar
Total Product Weight 25.1 kg
Wall to Centre (Standard Bracket) 66 mm

Product contents

Radiator and montage accessories.

Downloads

Instruction Manual