Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Insulated Crimp Blue Female Push-On 6.3mm Pack of 100 (68327)

£ 3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Insulated Crimp Blue Female Push-On 6.3mm Pack of 100 (68327)

High quality copper.

  • Standard Diameter
  • Acid & Erosion Control
  • Insulate Well & Not Apt to Age

More Info

View all: Unbranded Crimps

£3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Insulated Crimp Blue Female Push-On 6.3mm Pack of 100 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_68327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Not much to say about a crimp connector. The fit is tight forming a good connection. No problems for me so I have no problem recommending this product.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vfm Easy find on web site search Good price (value for money) quality product as usual and in stock at local store
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could do with more insulation I would have like the insulation to be longer so as to cover the female spade connector. I ended up adding a piece of heat-shrink to prevent a short-circuit between two connections.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager Realy good price and good quality item, Fast delivery ( next day)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor crimping bad connection Not as good in my view as some others mak out cable is easily pulled out of connector. Had to resort to soldering after crimp to ensure good connection
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Checked against all competitors and found this to be far cheaper but exactly the same quality. Can not say fairer then that
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue crimps Got me out of a tight spot one evening, when a customer managed to snap off both low voltage interlock connectors to a half a million pound printer. Didn't have anything with me to do the job, but a quick trip to Screwfix sorted me out. Excellent friendly service, and they even let me open the bag before purchase, just to make sure they fitted.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and neat I bought these to replace damaged connectors and find them very easy to use even without a crimping tool. They seem decent quality as you would expect from Screwfix and should last a while
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Crimp Connectors As always the product was fantastic. Screwfix just keep me coming back time and time again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets Can't fault this product, good price good fit and crimp well.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC PRODUCTS AS ALWAYS! As always the product was fantastic. Screwfix just keep me coming back time and time again. They are the best.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and simple How do you review an insulated crimp....well, like this, bought these as needed some crimps...nice price which was a lot cheaper than other places checked and available. The plastic around the crimp didn't break apart which I've had happen in the past with other makes so that was a bonus :) Can't comment on long term condition, however; I assume there will be no issues....far better to use these than just twisting wires onto connectors :)
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Push On Crimps A good tight fit on to the spade terminals unlike some cheaper crimps which I have previously purchased from a well known electrical retailer.
Date published: 2013-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_68327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Colour Blue
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 100
Parent Colour Blue
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Diameter 6.3 mm
Product Height 6.2 mm
Product Length 21 mm
Product Width 7.4 mm
Total Product Weight 0.077 kg

Imax: 15A. Cable size: 1.5-2.5mm².