As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Insulated Blue 1.5-2.5mm² Push-On (F) Crimp 100 Pack (68327)

£ 3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Insulated Blue 1.5-2.5mm² Push-On (F) Crimp 100 Pack (68327)

High quality copper.

  • Suitable for 1.5-2.5mm² Cables
  • Brass Conductor
  • Acid & Erosion Control
  • Insulate Well & Not Apt to Age

More Info

View all: Unbranded Crimps

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.59 -
3 + £3.41 Save 5%
£3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Insulated Blue 1.5-2.5mm² Push-On (F) Crimp 100 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_68327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue crimp 6mm They do what they are meant to do. Good to have in tool box although would have been useful to have smaller packet size. I am not a tradesperson so 100 is way more than I will ever need.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. These crimps are great value for money, great to stock up and have in the tool box or refill your selection box. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable There is not really a lot to be said about crimps, but these are reliable.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Solution Needed to repair control cable connections on powercaddy electric golf trolley did the job nicely. but only needed 1 !!
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_68327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these heat resistant?

Can they be used for connecting a domestic oven element?
Asked by: Allll
Hello Allll, there is no mention of these being heat resistant however these crimps do conform to BS EN 61210:2010. I hope this is useful. thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2020-08-16

Can these be ratchet crimped?

I believe that Electrical installation regs state that if using these type of connectors they have to be ratchet crimped so will these comply?
Asked by: GravisDomestic
Hello GravisDomestic, As far as we are aware we see no reason why this cant be crimped Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2018-07-12

can this take 240v ac current

can i use this on main 240v?
Asked by: brumiag
Hi brumiag, The manufacturer has confirmed that these can be used with 240v AC, provided the current does not exceed 15A. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2017-12-31

What guage wire is this for please?

Can anyone tell me please what guage wire these are good for? 22-16awg wire, 16-14awg wire or 12-10awg. Thanks.
Asked by: Starman69
Hello Starman69. The insulated crimp blue female push-on cable size: 1.5 - 2.5mm². 22-16 AWG = 0.65mm - 0.33mm². 16-14AWG = 1.31mm - 1.31mm². 12-10 AWG = 2.05mm - 3.31mm². Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: yeldarb
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_68327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Colour Blue
Current Rating 15 A
Insulation Type Insulated
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 100
Parent Colour Blue
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Diameter 6.3 mm
Product Height 6.2 mm
Product Length 21 mm
Product Type Crimp
Product Width 7.4 mm
Resistant Type Abrasion, Corrosion & Impact-Resistant
Suitable Cable Size 1.5-2.5 mm²
Total Product Weight 0.077 kg