Hose 15mm x ¾" x 300mm (22170)

£ 3.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ¾" x 300mm (22170)

15mm Valve x ¾" x 10mm. ISO valve and Female with captive washer. Suitable for drinking water.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Compression Hoses

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £3.98 -
4 + £3.78 Save 5%
£3.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ¾" x 300mm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_22170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Was fitting bath and the bath taps didn’t come with flexi connectors so was perfect as they were in stock and ready to collect. Which meant the other half could enjoy her first bath in our new home. Which also meant I was in her good books for the evening if you know what I mean ;) x
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right tool for job bought the wrong size taps and this will fix my mistake, just what the Doctor ordered and a good price to boot
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I used these with an under sink water filter system that screw fix also supply. Works really well giving the ability of shutting off the supply whilst changing filters. Can’t fault them.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tap connector hose A couple of years ago I bought some 15mm isolators from SF. 8 out of ten leaked, so I swore I would never buy that sort of thing from SF. Never had a problem since. I broke that promise buying two of these because I could not get them elsewhere. Both leaked! I don't understand why SF sacrifice quality for price.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_22170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this suitable to connecting to a male G3/8 inlet?

I want to to connect the male G3/8 inlet on a Grohe bidet to the cold feed on the washbasin
Asked by: Ratna
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. I would say that this is not the correct fitting. However, Screwfix do not offer installation advice and always recommend speaking with a suitably qualified tradesperson if you are in any doubt. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-10-21

Is this hose WRAS approved?

Asked by: Chaponner
Hello Chaponner, The hose is WRAS approved, the certificate number is 1805101. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2019-12-11

What do I need to connect this to a 15mm grey pipe, currently with stop ends in? And do I need inserts?

Asked by: Longjohns
Hello there, I would advise that you contact a plumber for advise on what fixings you require. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: ScrewfixBEdwards
Date published: 2019-08-10

Is this hose suitable for a HOT water tap?

Asked by: WillWill
Hello WillWill, This product is suitable for a maximum water temperature of 70°. Thank you for using Q&A. (LM).
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2020-10-13

Would this hose be suitable for connecting a bath shower mixer? Cheers, Phil

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Anonymous, Providing that the pipework and fittings of your bath shower mixer match up to that of the hose, then there should be no reason why this product would not be suitable. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_22170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
B Size ¾ "
Hose Bore Size 10 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 15 mm
Product Length 300 mm
Product Type Hose
Thread Size ¾ "