Hose 15mm x ¾" x 1000mm (31385)

£ 3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ¾" x 1000mm (31385)

10mm bore. Suitable for drinking water. EPDM rubber inner tube. Stainless steel braided hose.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Compression Hoses

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £3.99 -
4 + £3.79 Save 5%
£3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ¾" x 1000mm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_31385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible hose, tap connection I have used these several times now and find them to be excellent value for money and good quality. They make the final connection to the tap so simple.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for the money........does the job!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flexi fit " does the job that its meant to , good value for the money
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Easy to install and it's doing his job. Cheap piece
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_31385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Suitable for drinking WRAS

The description says suitable for drinking. Are they WRAS aproved?
Asked by: Ray9
Hello Ray9, Yes, these are WRAS approved. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-02-15

Can I use this to connect my cistern and water tap we have bought 2 connectors with the same size end 15mm and also 22mm

Asked by: Gjggj
Hello Gjggj, These normally wouldn't be used with a Cistern. I would recommend speaking with a local installer to assess your installation. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-12-04

flexi hose which end is A size and B size

Asked by: chazGuildford
Hello chazGuildford, A is the compression side and B is the female threaded end. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-07-16

Central heating temperature suitable?

I need to connect 3/4 bsp to the expansion vessel and 15mm compression to the boiler return leg. Is this hose suitable for the heat in a central heating circuit. I did already ask this but only got an answer to the pressure question
Asked by: MikeTGB
Hello MIkeTGB, This hose would suitable for use in central heating, we would recommend just checking with a suitably qualified tradesperson that this is correct for your installation. Thank you for using Q & A. DC
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2018-12-19

Is this hose suitable for connecting an expansion vessel

I need to connect 3/4 bsp to the expansion vessel and 15mm compression to the boiler return leg. Is this hose suitable for the heat in a central heating circuit and the pressure rating of up to 3 bar?
Asked by: MikeTGB
Hello These have a max pressure rating of 16 bar. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: 18stevom
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_31385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
B Size ¾ "
Hose Bore Size 10 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 15 mm
Product Length 1000 mm
Product Type Hose
Thread Size ¾ "