Hilka Pro-Craft Car / Caravan Fuse Set 120 Pieces (95324)

£ 7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Car / Caravan Fuse Set 120 Pieces (95324)

120 Piece Set. Contains the most commonly replaced fuses, packed in a handy divided carry case.

More Info

View all: Hilka Pro-Craft Components

£7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Car / Caravan Fuse Set 120 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_95324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car /caravan fuse set these are the best ive been to car shops for them and some over places but been to screwfix twice now and you get a lot more for you money. and nice and easy to ues too and if they pop you can see right away unlike with over fuse's you can buy. i would recommend these to any one as well as the mini fuse's too.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Seem to be good quality, more in the case and cheaper than anywhere else in the area
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value Useful to have in your workshop and very good value!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good I puchased another set My family kept blowing the fuse for the power point in our VW.... which is no good when the kids want to charge a phone or I want to use the sat nav... I brought mini fuses from Screwfix and these where perfect, so I also got a set of larger fuses as well for the Caravan. Recommended
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_95324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FUSE SIZE

Are these fuses ATO regular size ?
Asked by: Howla
Hello, thank you for the question. These are full size standard fuses suitable for more vehicles. We also sell mini fuses which is Screwfix code 12517. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2021-03-28

Are these full size blade fuses ?

Asked by: Gixer58
Hello, thank you for the question. Yes these are full size fuses. We also sell mini fuses which is Screwfix code 12517. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2021-01-10

Markings

Do these have the ampage in white on the top?
Asked by: Wiggydiy
Hello, thank you for the question. The fuse will show the amperage on the top of the fuse. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_95324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Hilka Pro-Craft
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 120
Product Type Car / Caravan Fuse Set

Product contents

120 x fuses (20 x 5A, 20 x 10A, 20 x 15A, 20 x 20A, 20 x 25A and 20 x 30A).