As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Hilka Pro-Craft Ball Joint Puller (2646R)

£ 8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Ball Joint Puller (2646R)

Universal tie rod end remover. 19 x 22mm jaw opening. Suitable for most cars and some light commercial vehicles.

  • Forged Steel Body with Steel Thrust Bolt
  • Universal Tie Rod End Remover
  • 19 x 22mm Jaw Opening

More Info

View all: Hilka Pro-Craft Tyre Tools

£8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Ball Joint Puller is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2646R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performed as expected I purchased this to remove my windscreen wipers as I had read that these do the job. This particular one was a little large for the job but I eventally managed to get it in place and 'hey presto' off came the wiper!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly small limited clearance Will only fit smaller ball joints.Too small for the job (CLK front suspension arms) but looks OK apart from that. Check size, many car ball joints will be too large for this and the Screwfix fork separator.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ball joint separator Very good no chance of separating the joint without it ,took 5 min
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ball Joint Removal Not to impressed with the fitting and quality of this product. It may be useful with certain makes and models but this is certainly not made to be universal fitting. Threads stripped with only slight pressure applied which could be down to the ill fitting as described above. There are better quality tools available which are a little more expensive but in general terms you get what you pay for. The saving grace was that screwfix accepted the return of the item without quibble wjthin 1 year guarantee period.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2646R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can this be used to remover wiper arms on cars?

Asked by: Abedude
Hello, thank you for the question. Our product does appear to be a similar construction to a wiper arm removal tool but i cannot confirm if it would work or not. My recommendation would be to purchase a specific wiper arm removal tool. Warm Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2646R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Hilka Pro-Craft
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Ball Joint Puller