Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Hamilton Wooden-Handled Full-Scale Tang Stripping Knife… (1960X)

£ 9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hamilton Wooden-Handled Full-Scale Tang Stripping Knife 3" (1960X)

Full-scale tang stripping knife for stripping without gouging. Hollow-ground high carbon steel for flexibility and solid forged bolster for excellent durability and strength"

More Info

View all: Hamilton Knives & Scrapers

£9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hamilton Wooden-Handled Full-Scale Tang Stripping Knife 3" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1960X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuts Cut the palms of my hand and pads on my finger and why hands tuned blue whilst taking wallpaper off
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Scraper This is a strong and sturdy scraper and has a great handle. Used on wallpaper and a tiled lino which was glue to the floor. Worked a treat!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product best scraper by far, last for years, used for flooring abused everyday of the week, don’t by cheaper!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamilton 3" Scraper Quality Hardened ground steel scraper - blade tang goes through the handle so much stronger. Lost mine after 30 years (gutted) so had to replace. This blade has so many uses - also use it as a spreader for loading skim on my taping knife, levering and prising beading etc would not be without.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprize use I did not buy this for decorating as you might think but for gardening,it is excellent for weeding,turning over beds & removing earth for a clean line at border edges,I brought this for an older person s it is easier to use than a trowel/hand fork. I have exactly the same one but I use mine for cooking in large hotels on flat grills everybody has 1 of these essential bit of kit.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Fab scraper o ly buying as i lost my last one after 12 years
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great product, Hamilton make excellent decorating tools. Will never need to buy another scraper again
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great well made good all round uses should last for years
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scraper Nice in the hand , feels like a quality product. Compared to cheaper ones stays sharp for longer . Helped big time with some tricky wallpaper striping.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1960X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Blade Width 3 "
Brand Hamilton
Handle Material Wooden-Handled
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Full-Scale Tang Stripping Knife