Gorilla Glue Wood Glue 532ml (83299)

£ 7.57INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Gorilla Glue Wood Glue 532ml (83299)

High strength, cross-linking PVA formula with fast set speed. Water-resistant to ensure performance and versatility for interior and exterior projects.

  • Water-Resistant
  • For Bonding Wood
  • Can be Painted

More Info

View all: Gorilla Glue Wood Glues

£7.57INC VAT (£14.23/Ltr)

Add to basket for...

Gorilla Glue Wood Glue 532ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_GB, sid_83299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla wood glue Spot on. Just make you use clamps as recommended. Product was available within an hour of ordering
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue Very good glue does what is for. I'm impressed with the "slit-nozzle" dispenser with a pull-down seal
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations Cant fault it, used the glue for bonding timber planks together for two desks. Thought i would need to still strap the planks together but with this Glue and some dowels it has pulled together, no movement at all. Really impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use adhesive Very easy to use all in one bottled adhesive. Ready mixed in squeezable plastic container which controls the flow and seals easily, preventing clogging. Hasnt let me down yet however I dont give it full marks as I have only ever used it for simple tasks and dont want to give others the wrong impression. Will buy again and again unless it fails.
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_GB, sid_83299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what class of glue should I use for a chair joint

Asked by: noonehasthis
Thank you for contacting us. We would be happy to assist you with your project and will need additional details to provide the best possible recommendation, please email eucustomercare@gorillaglue.com quoting reference number 431469 • What are the two materials being glued? (metal, wood, glass, ceramic, plastic, etc.) • If plastic, do you know what type of plastic? If you do not know, would you describe the object? • Is this for an indoor or outdoor project? • Can the project be clamped together during the curing process? • Are the two substrates you are joining together tight fitting or is there a gap between the two pieces? • A photo would be helpful if you are able to attach that to your reply email. Many thanks, Gorilla Glue Team
Answered by: O'Keeffe Expert
Date published: 2021-04-02

Is it suitable for joining MDF board

Asked by: Ray13
Thank you for getting in touch. Yes, Gorilla Wood Glue is suitable for use on wood to wood applications. Ensure the pack directions can be followed within your particular project. If you need further support please contact our technical team on eucustomercare@gorillaglue.com and quote your reference number- 413992
Answered by: O'Keeffe Expert
Date published: 2021-01-16

Can this glue be used to make a wood chopping board? I am concern about any issue with food.

Asked by: GGVM
Thank you for your enquiry. We cannot confirm this product is non-toxic once cured, we do not advise using any Gorilla Glue products in applications that could lead to direct food contact or in situations where glue may be ingested. If you need support with any future project please contact our technical team on eucustomercare@gorillaglue.com
Answered by: O'Keeffe Expert
Date published: 2021-01-06

Will this work on a vinyl wrapped bedroom cupboard door edge.

Asked by: bhlfc66

Does this glue expand like the normal gorilla glue?

Asked by: Jimmmy1874782
Thank you for getting in touch. No, Gorilla Wood Glue does not expand like our Original Gorilla Glue. If you require further product information please contact our technical team on eucustomercare@gorillaglue.com and quote your reference number- 398564
Answered by: O'Keeffe Expert
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_83299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Gorilla Glue
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) Class D3.
Label Info 2: Hazard Statements EUH 208 Contains. May produce an allergic reaction.
Label Info 3: Precautionary Statements P102 Keep out of reach of children.P501 Dispose of contents/container to …
Label Info 4: Supplementary Label Info Exposure may aggravate those with pre-existing eye, skin, or respiratory conditions.
Label Info 5: Hazardous Chemical Content Reaction mass of 5-chloro-2-methyl-2H-isothiazol-3-one and 2-methyl-2H-isothiazol-3-one (3:1)
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Wood Glue
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Suitable Application For Bonding Wood
Volume 532 ml

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)