FloPlast Gutter Brush Black 105mm x 4m 3 Pack (46129)

£ 64.15INC VAT

Add to basket for...

FloPlast Gutter Brush Black 105mm x 4m 3 Pack (46129)

Keeps gutters free from debris such as moss, leaves and twigs. Simple to install and low maintenance. Flexes to fit virtually any guttering.

  • Stainless Steel & Plastic Construction

More Info

View all: FloPlast Guttering Accessories

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £64.15 -
4 - 7 £60.88 Save 5%
8 + £57.67 Save 10%
£64.15INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter Brush Expensive pipe cleaner but does what it says on the tin and obviously saves continued gutter cleaning.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutter brush Solved all the leaf and moss problems overnight. Easy to install and clean, removes that dirty job of gutter clearing
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten years on, still excellent! Ten year of good service, keeps out Moss, leaves etc. I have just done my first flushout since fitting. Some moss has grown around the central wire. When removing you should pull it to one end, thereby brushing the remaining debris to the end! No sweeping needed! Easily cleaned and refitted. We have had some pretty heavy storms and it did not affect water flow at all. I also use it vertically in downpipes to prevent annoying dripping sounds.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved. We live in a Bungalow next to some big trees which equals a lot of leaves and moss in the gutters. So these are hopefully going to cure that problem. So far so good. Yes they are expensive for what they are but we'd rather have gutters that are clear then blocked.
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Safe for rainwater harvesting

Hi - we have no mains water, and our water is captured through rainwater harvesting. Are these brushes suitable for that?
Asked by: Remoteworker

my gutters fill up with soil will this stop that or will it catch in the brush and i just shake it out ?

Asked by: Hachimaru

Pack size

Can someone clarify ? Is this a 12m 3 pack - ie total 36m brush OR 12m pack - 3 pack of 4m brush - 12m total brush Thanks
Asked by: ScruffyDIY
As per the bullet point in the description of this product this is 3 x 4mtr sections totaling 12mtrs.
Answered by: FloPlast Ltd Tech Team
Date published: 2021-02-17

Fitting

Can this be cut to length? If so with what
Asked by: Cillidunc
Yes, the gutter brush can be cut to length and can be cut with a pair of snips.
Answered by: FloPlast Ltd Tech Team
Date published: 2019-09-27

Would this be suitable for "stone lead lined" guttering found on old Terrace houses? If Yes how can it be secured?

Asked by: Boothy808
Yes, the gutter brush will be ok to use in stone lead lined guttering. Once in place the gutter brush will stay in position without any support.
Answered by: FloPlast Ltd Tech Team
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand FloPlast
Colour Black
Construction Material (Plumbing) Stainless Steel & Plastic
Drainage Pipe Product Type Clearing Tools
Drainage Section Guttering
Gutter Diameter 105 mm
Length of Pack (Combined) 12 m
Length of Single Piece 4 m
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Pack Size 3
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Diameter 100 mm
Product Type Gutter Brush