Flomasta Compression Adapting Female Coupler 22mm x… (81402)

£ 3.00INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Flomasta Compression Adapting Female Coupler 22mm x ¾" (81402)

Female couplers.

  • Compression x BSP Female
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Fully Recyclable Products

More Info

View all: Flomasta Pipe Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 9%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £3.00 -
4 - 7 £2.85 Save 4%
8 + £2.70 Save 9%
£3.00INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! My fault entirely. I thought this would be female 22mm but it was a compression fitting. I needed a female thread to insert a male thread. Kept it though as I will have a use for it sometime.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect fit Betterr quality than other merchants Will bulk buy next time
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Coupling This coupling is well made and great value compared with the same product from a plumbers merchant with a trade account.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, perfect fit Solidly cast,sealed with PTFE and didn't sheer , perfect fit . Higly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_81402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this suitable for drinking water?

Asked by: Hicko76

Is the 22mm the Female part of this coupler fitting?

Looking for a 22mm female coupler with a 3/4 male to fit a 3/4 female x 3/4 female flexible hose to attach to a shower pump!
Asked by: Leighdm
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. To clarify the 22mm part is the compression fitting. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A. MH
Answered by: marchington
Date published: 2021-08-18

Which part is the female, the 22mm or the 3/4" ?

Asked by: AndrewDIY
I have purchased these and can confirm the internal thread (female) is 3/4". The external thread (male) is 22mm. I have found the easiest way to tell is that Screwfix or most other places will not supply 3/4 olives and nuts, so if you see an item with them, it will be the metric end.
Answered by: JonnyInBristol
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_81402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 22 mm
A Size Connection Type Compression
Brand Flomasta
B Size ¾ "
B Size Connection Type BSP Female
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 1254-2.
Equal/Reducing Adapting
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pipe Fitting Product Type Couplers
Pipe Fitting System Compression
Product Type Female Coupler