Erbauer E18-6KA 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion EXT Cordless Power… (942HP)

£ 549.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer E18-6KA 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion EXT Cordless Power Tool Kit (942HP)

Part of the Erbauer 18V EXT and EXT EliteCell one battery system technology; running multiple tools for increased flexibility. Keep Cool battery technology actively manages temperature, so cells do not overheat, giving more power, longer run time and battery life. Compatible with all Erbauer 18V EXT and EXT EliteCell batteries and chargers. Kit includes impact driver, combi drill, circular saw, multi-cutter, jigsaw and SDS plus drill. Shock-resistant battery design and charge indicator. Add bare tools and batteries as you go. Supplied in a heavy duty case.

  • 1 x 18V Brushless Impact Driver 160Nm
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Combi Drill 120Nm
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Circular Saw
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Multi-Cutter
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Jigsaw
  • 1 x 18V Brushless SDS Plus Drill
  • 3 x 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 1 x 50min Charger
  • 1 x Carry Case(s)

More Info

View all: Erbauer Kits & Twinpacks

£549.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and best For this price you get almost everything and in very good price Overall i say best tools in good price
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Kit At first I was dubious of this set due to the price difference and unfamiliar brand, but I'm happy to report its a brilliant combination of what you need at a price you will be happy with. The performance of all the tools is very impressive and has certainly held up to everything I've put it through so far!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erbauer tool kit I am so surprised with the quality of this gear We normally use dewalt tools but to upgrade your kit it’s so expensive So took the jump and bought this 6 piece kit (with battery’s) + with bits for all of the pieces of equipment which was a surprise to get something extra on top for free I may have rambled a bit but if your looking for a top quality kits and the budgets tight I would definitely recommend this kit
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good the tool kit is wonderful, the staff helped me it was a great pleasure to buy from you. Congratulations to the gentleman who helped me (store staff). with great pleasure I will return for the next purchases !!!
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_942HP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Warranty

How do I claim the warranty on one of the tools? The circular saw had died & I would like to replace it through the warranty. Thanks.
Asked by: George727
Hello George727, It appears that your product may be faulty, please take your product to a store of your choosing. To help you find a store here is our store locator https://www.screwfix.com/jsp/tradeCounter/tradeCounterPage.jsp Thank you for using Q&A. MG.
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2021-06-27

Combi drill

Does the drill come with the extra attachable handle?
Asked by: CurtsConstruction
Hello CurtsConstruction, Yes, the handle is supplied. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-06-25

What accessories come with this kit please?

What accessories come with this kit please?
Asked by: Billyhgv
Hello Billyhgv, The accessories included are Sanding paper, adaptor for branded accessories, Plunge cutting blade Plunge cutting blade, Parallel guide, Wood cutting blade, Metal cutting blade , Auxiliary handle Parallel guide, TCT Blade(fitted on tool), Segment blade, Scraper, Plastic box for accessories, Sanding pad, Vacuum adaptor and a Hex key Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-28

SDS Drill

Hi there, just wondering if the SDS drill comes with the SDS Drill bits or do you have to buy them separate? Many thanks
Asked by: Watmuff501
Hello Watmuff50, No, there are not bits included and these will need to be bought separately. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-12

Can I buy another carry case ?

I purchased the 5 peice set a few months ago, I have now added another 4 items and batteries to the set and need another carry case as the original is over flowing.
Asked by: Steveb6666666
Hello Steveb6666666, No, we do not stock the case as a separate item. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_942HP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 4.0 Ah
Battery Technology EXT
Brand Erbauer
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 50 min
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model No E18-6KA
No. of Batteries Per Pack 3
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 6
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type Power Tool Kit
Tool 1 Max. Torque 160 Nm
Tool 1 Model No EID18-Li
Tool 1 Product Type Brushless Impact Driver
Tool 1 Specification Drive action: Hammer & screwdriver action
Tool 2 Max. Torque 120 Nm
Tool 2 Model No ECDT18-Li-2
Tool 2 Product Type Brushless Combi Drill
Tool 2 Specification Drive action: Hammer & drill action
Tool 3 Model No ECS18-Li
Tool 3 Product Type Brushless Circular Saw
Tool 3 Specification Maximum blade diameter: 165mm, Blade change method: With hex key.
Tool 4 Model No EMT18-Li-QC
Tool 4 Product Type Brushless Multi-Cutter
Tool 4 Specification Blade change method: Without tool, Blade fitting: Universal
Tool 5 Model No EJS18-Li
Tool 5 Product Type Brushless Jigsaw
Tool 5 Specification Blade change method: Without tool, Blade fitting: T & U shank
Tool 6 Model No ERH18-Li
Tool 6 Product Type Brushless SDS Plus Drill
Tool 6 Specification Drive action: Drill & hammer & hammer drill & chisel rotation

Product contents

EID18-Li impact driver, ECDT18-Li-2 combi drill, ECS18-Li circular saw, EMT18-Li-QC multi-cutter, EJS18-Li jigsaw, ERH18-Li SDS Plus drill, charger, 4.0Ah batteries (3) and heavy duty case.